Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the new coronavirus, there has been a surge in demand for safety protective equipment such as masks and protective clothing and therefore, production is not meeting the demand currently.
Some of our products are out of stock and it is difficult to accept orders.
We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you.
We sincerely ask for your kind understanding.

Customer Reviews of Drill chuck

Drill chuck
Sales Price: 64.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.63
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews
Component replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-11 15:48:36
The chuck that came with the lathe was tightened from the beginning, and the drill was used together, so there was no problem using this manufacturer's chuck, so I bought it and replaced it. It looks good.
This review is about item#4659846.
Chuck for large diameter parts
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-25 18:36:10
As I wanted to chuck large diameter parts with a drilling machine, I introduced it with all my energy. It is expensive, but the chuck range is wide and useful. I think that the core is well out.
This review is about item#4659907.
Mechanical repair
3
From Japan
On 2019-04-22 14:40:47
It is used as a replacement part. There is no problem because it is a standard product.
This review is about item#4659846.
Used for metal drilling of about 0.4 to 1.0 mm
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-19 18:08:48
There was almost no blur and a pleasant hole was made. Is it easy to install the drill if the tip is a bit smarter if possible?
This review is about item#4659934.
In a small drilling machine
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-19 13:21:33
I changed the drill chuck of Rexon DP2250R to this It came to rotate cleanly with the difference of the cloud mud with the pure of the blurring
This review is about item#8215015.
As an old drilling machine chuck
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-15 14:15:06
I bought it because the core was shaken with the old drilling machine. I exchanged it and confirmed with the dial gauge, but the blur fell within a few tens of micros and it is a nice feeling.
This review is about item#5736166.
Repair of electric drill
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-11 15:16:35
The worn and chipped parts of the used electric drill were advanced and replaced. The taper finish is good. Just by lightly inserting it in the mounting shaft, it closely adheres so that it sucks. Of course, it fixed firmly with a tree hammer. There is no runout of the center at all and it is a product of trust.
This review is about item#5736166.
On the drill press
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 15:32:03
With the chuck of standard equipment, it is almost the same as the chunk of the cloud, almost no blurring, so we can work with confidence.
This review is about item#8215015.
Drilling machine repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 18:29:21
The goods are good with no problem and the accuracy is also. However, I think that it is better to think a bit more about shipping of monotaro. It puts goods in a cardboard box and ships it as it is, it is in a state that is rampage inside. I want you to pack paper or stop with tape. I do not understand the criteria such as not stuffing paper which is hard to break at transportation and not stuffing paper with such goods.
This review is about item#4659943.
For desktop mini drilling machine
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-30 15:34:39
There is no problem in quality. However, Shake was not changed before change, so did not it have to bother to replace as a result?
This review is about item#8215015.
Work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 14:48:11
As expected it is made in Japan. Fure improved. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#8215015.
Drilling machine
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 18:46:21
There is no problem. In addition, I will purchase it if necessary.
This review is about item#5736166.
I changed it from 6.5 mm to 8.0 mm with a desk drill stand. (Woodworking Production)
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 15:12:00
Since the chuck of the desk drill stand in use can only be used 6.5 mm, I consulted with Monotaro like something, so I ordered it as this product can be used. It is very easy to use and pleased. Thank you.
This review is about item#8215015.
Used for processing aluminum material
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 20:08:19
After all the domestic products are nice, there is no core shake and it feels good when the collet turns smoothly.
This review is about item#8215015.
Maintenance of drilling machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 18:50:36
We can trust the quality of the world's top level manufacturers.
This review is about item#04659846.
Various drilling
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-11 21:28:22
I replaced the chuck of T Company DPE-13B who has been suffering from core shaking for many years. I was worried that it would be okay, so I came up well. There are other influences, and although it does not say that there is no wrecking, it was able to improve enough in our work contents.
This review is about item#05736166.
Exchange of dollar chuck
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 08:55:15
It was a wonderful work It would have been nice to change it soon.
This review is about item#08215015.
Used for drilling up to 0.8 mm with less than 5 mm with a self-made drilling machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-14 10:47:32
The chuck which I used before was old because it was 4 mm and it was renewed. It was up to this as the taper of the spindle was the same.
This review is about item#04659961.
Maintenance and restoration of cars and motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-13 18:58:46
Purchased M8MG. It is used for super-disc tabletop drilling machine HDP-10B. The drilling machine which did not come out of core was able to be used normally.
This review is about item#04659986.
Exchange with old chuck
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-30 13:52:22
I was concerned that the axis of the drill was breaking, and replaced it with a new one. Installation went smoothly, blurring disappeared, accuracy got better and satisfied.
This review is about item#05736166.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Keyless drill chuck
Drill Chuck
Drill Chuck Arbor
Drill chuck arbor
Chuck arbor
Chuck arbor (hardened polishing)
S-axis chuck arbor
Drill chuck
Drill Chuck
Chuck Assy
Drill Chuck
Adjustable Jacobs Tapered arbor