Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ball Grip Screwdriver

Ball Grip Screwdriver
Sales Price: 5.49 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
105 Customer Reviews
5 star 88
4 star 12
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 105 Reviews
Electrical construction
4
From Japan
On 2019-11-13 19:18:53
Used for tightening and removing terminals in electrical work. I'm used to it and I'm a clan.
This review is about item#2197501.
When manufacturing the control panel
4
From Japan
On 2019-11-09 13:08:47
I purchased 220-3-150. It is used when fixing the terminal to the terminal block with M6 size or larger screws. If the grip part is a little larger, it may be easier to apply torque.
This review is about item#38572405.
Car audio work of automobile
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-10 17:13:18
As grip part of driver used before was damaged, we purchased. Easy to grip and convenient to choose from various shaft lengths.
This review is about item#2197526.
For speaker built-in tightening
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-23 13:45:48
I purchased this screwdriver, which is a little short because it doesn't fit in a standard length screwdriver.
This review is about item#40303683.
For various uses
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-02 00:15:50
Although it is a hobby area, it is used for motorcycles, cars, bicycles, and other DIY, but it is normal in a good sense.
This review is about item#02197501.
Sometimes needed
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-23 08:55:39
If you have a motorcycle, you can almost get No. 2. However, sometimes you need No. 3, so you buy a classic vessel. I couldn't see it in the picture, but it's easy to find the large “+3” on the grip end.
This review is about item#38572405.
For tightening screws in slightly narrow places
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-13 21:26:50
I bought a Phillips # 2 screwdriver that was a little short for a narrow space that wouldn't fit with a 200mm long driver. It was the perfect size with a total length of 150mm.
This review is about item#40303683.
Firefighting equipment inspection, construction etc.
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-29 16:32:53
Cost is cheap and cospa is good, it is a driver that is very easy to grasp and handle
This review is about item#2197492.
Bike restore
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-19 21:06:01
I use it to disassemble the carburetor. It is a vessel of trust. + It fits snugly in the hole and there is nothing to do with it. After, +2 is useful because it is used quite often.
This review is about item#40303683.
I use it for car repair.
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-05 17:00:20
I am satisfied with the product because it is firm for the price.
This review is about item#2197501.
For motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-29 23:22:23
It feels like an electrician, but I use it as a torque because it is cheap and cheap. It was a long type of purchase this time, but I think it was good to buy it because it is better to use than the driver currently being used.
This review is about item#2197535.
Used during electrical work.
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-04 18:05:32
I used it for my home wiring work. It was very convenient and saved.
This review is about item#2197501.
For house
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-28 15:51:19
Used at home for bicycle repair and home appliance repair. Easy to use.
This review is about item#2197587.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-17 18:19:41
It was a good product to use. The strength also seemed good,
This review is about item#2197501.
For maintenance of cars and bikes
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-16 14:37:16
It is a safe and good item. Vessels are too cheap and too expensive and just the right price.
This review is about item#2197501.
Maintenance, multipurpose use such as work
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-11 15:24:08
There is only one choice for peace of mind and ease of use.
This review is about item#2197562.
Various maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-11 14:52:19
It is the easiest to use. Length The grip part is also good.
This review is about item#2197544.
Electrical construction work
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-04 19:37:08
It is a standard product of work tools for electrical work. The grip feels better compared to competitors' products and the power is in your hands.
This review is about item#2197562.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-04 16:38:05
The grip is unique to a ball grip, so it is easy to adjust power and is satisfactory.
This review is about item#2197517.
After all the things I have been using for a long time are safe.
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-02 20:49:10
As expected, bit tips on hands got licked, purchased only for VESSEL. Up to now it was 100 mm axis, but this time to 150 mm. A screw with a little angle is easier to fit a bit and it is cool, is not it?
This review is about item#2197535.