Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Wire stripper

Wire stripper
Sales Price: 39.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.86
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 22 customer reviews ]
Control panel wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 18:35:18
Work efficiency gets better. I purchased it with confidence because it is a used product than before.
This review is about item#2198542.
I used it when exchanging speaker internal wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 16:07:58
I worked by peeling 1.25, 2.0 mm square (sqare), commonly 2 scales, 1.25 scales stranded wire. Sometimes the side with the clothes sandwiched is not loose after the core wires are peeled (because the wiring can not be removed from the tool), the stripped new wire and the cutting edge of the tool hit you, the core wire just stripped became crushed It was. Cause seems to be my way of use. It seems to be a mechanism that the fixed side will not loosen unless it is opened after closing it carefully when facing the core wire. Carefully peel gently (grasping the tool), trying to disconnect the wiring from the tool (open the tool), and the fixed side did not loosen quite easily and a core wire that stripped cleanly hit the cutting edge. I think that it is a sufficient tool to use it as a hobby. I can not attach images of usage situation so I am sorry I can not explain well.
This review is about item#2198542.
Wire stripping at the time of wire end terminal fitting processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 00:03:28
With very good sharpness, you can work efficiently with wire peeling. I am very satisfied with my purchase.
This review is about item#2198524.
Bite
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 10:09:30
Very Good Very Good Very Good Very Good Very Good
This review is about item#2198542.
During control wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 18:39:44
I have been using this series for a long time and I tried other, but this is still the easiest to use.
This review is about item#2198542.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 10:33:49
I got used to stable ease of stability. It is an eternal partner tool.
This review is about item#2198533.
When wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 16:18:21
Peel the wiring, easy to use, weighing just fine and clean
This review is about item#2198533.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 15:13:00
I was looking for this. I have a lot of work to do.
This review is about item#02198524.
LED construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 23:56:46
I have trusted it with a tool I have used for many years.
This review is about item#02198524.
Stranded wire strand
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-04 16:26:12
Although it is convenient, it is necessary to adjust the length of peeling, but if the thumb screws can be adjusted without tools.
This review is about item#02198542.
Used for wiring work of electrical work
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-21 18:49:09
Since I used this product for a long time, things of the present became old and become easy to catch because it is easy to use, so I bought it. It is still very easy to use.
This review is about item#02198542.
Creating control panel
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-14 01:12:15
I have most of the wire stripper series of this item, but especially for this green wire stripper, it is the best. Since it is possible to cover with this stripper from the thin line to the 2sq which is used most often, it is happy.
This review is about item#02198524.
Cover stripping of electric wire
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-12 21:00:58
I used a wire stripper for a single wire also for stranded wire, but it did not go well like fluff appears on the covering. However, using strippers for twisted wire, the difference is clear. I realized once again that correct construction is only possible using a tool that is compatible with the material.
This review is about item#02198542.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-06 13:49:09
Good feeling
This review is about item#02198524.
Wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-15 20:15:14
Cover stripping of electric wire is easiest to use.
This review is about item#02198542.
Although it is not an electric expert, handling internal wiring work occasionally works.
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-02 08:26:36
I have only used it for a short time, but it seems to be strong and can be cut smoothly. Sometimes it's enough to use it.
This review is about item#02198533.
Production of cable
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-18 13:15:31
Currently using the same model. I wanted another one and bought it. Ideal for peeling of thick wires.
This review is about item#02198542.
Wiring work in the switchboard
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-11 13:40:30
Easy to use, peel off the coating neatly
This review is about item#02198542.
Prepare wiring (peeling of electric wire)
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-25 18:20:19
As expected it is perfect for use feeling in Bessel, even if you are going to purchase new purchases as well, this is recommended. The price has never been cheap, but this price is not high, it's an affordable price.
This review is about item#02198524.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wire stripper
Wire Stripper Blade
Wire stripper
Stripper
Wire stripper
Wire stripper
Wire stripper
Wire stripper
VVF STRIPPER
Auto Multi Stripper
Wire Stripper
Wire stripper
Strip gauge
Wire stripper
Wire stripper
Electrician Wire Stripper