Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Double-Head Gold Bit, With Magnet

Double-Head Gold Bit, With Magnet
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Machine maintenance, tightening of course thread
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 16:16:29
It fits tightly to the vessel of the trust, the + groove of the screw, and it is difficult to come out. Even with impact wrench it has a long life.
This review is about item#5811504.
Assembly work
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-21 16:50:00
I am using it without problems. It is cheap so it is saved because it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#5811513.
Do-it-yourself
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 18:18:37
I purchase it at the time of one discount.
This review is about item#05811504.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-23 15:03:07
Used with 18V impact driver. Bit is still Bessel.
This review is about item#05811477.
Screw tightening to bind wood and wood
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-05 18:13:59
It is very good
This review is about item#05811495.
I want a magnet
2
From Japan
On 2014-11-19 13:11:19
Magnet Is not it too weak? With a screw not sticking like screws ...
This review is about item#05811495.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-01 08:19:58
It is truly a vessel. The tip is hard and the magnetic force is solid, and it is no longer to drop the screw. Even with a hard screw, you can relax securely.
This review is about item#05811504.
DIY
3
From Japan
On 2013-09-17 22:23:11
My mistake, but because thumbnail images are unified, I made a mistake in purchase size. If possible, I would like you to use images that match the product page.
This review is about item#34732923.
Air conditioner cleaning / installation
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-29 13:31:38
It is truly a vessel. GOOD!
This review is about item#05811522.
DIY in general
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-15 13:57:56
The bit head is moderately hard, and the whole is reasonably sticky, very easy to use. I think that it can withstand various uses.
This review is about item#05811513.
For maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-23 16:12:58
Use without problems
This review is about item#10008747.
It's just a screw tightening work ...
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-02 22:13:25
As expected It is Bessel · · · Come out has drastically decreased · It is not comparable with products of 100 yen shop
This review is about item#05811522.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Plastic Tweezers
Gold Bit
Double Ended Bit
Torsion Bits
True Torsion Bits
Double Head Gold Bit
Very Hard Bit
Double Headed Silver Bit No.Acb
Stainless steel bushing
Stainless steel plug
Double-headed gold bit
Double-headed gold bit