Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Stepped Gold Bit, With Magnet

Stepped Gold Bit, With Magnet
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.46
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
During assembly work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 16:11:11
I regularly purchase it on request from the site. I also want to purchase 150 mm type if there is one.
This review is about item#2164461.
I have a magnet, but it is not that strong.
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 20:49:17
It is the level that M4 × 10 screws can hold so there. It is said that it is better to put a magnet separately when necessary.
This review is about item#2164452.
+1 screw tightening
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 14:44:42
The tip of the screw head is easy to check because it is thin, just a strong, weak, but also feeling slippery depending on the driver,
This review is about item#2164434.
It is a sash shop, but something naming is no longer available.
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 21:47:52
I can not afford a narrow place, I will buy it again
This review is about item#2164477.
I am using it with an impact driver
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-31 23:05:50
At the electric board shop, we use the driver bit fairly severely but this bit lasts long.
This review is about item#2164477.
No 1 For wood screw
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 22:49:04
We are deciding on screwdrivers as a safe vessel.
This review is about item#36804022.
Screw tightening
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-29 15:00:07
I had bought a bit at the home center until now, but the magnet that we saw in a few days weakened. It is the fifth day since I started using it, but the magnet does not become weak. Expectations will increase.
This review is about item#02164477.
Disassembling work of goods
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-30 09:16:29
After placing an order, I was saved because it was promptly sent. I tried using the gold bit, but there is no problem. I am working smoothly.
This review is about item#02164434.
Screwdriver
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-30 16:37:58
Because the shaft is slim and round, it is good because it is difficult to get scratched even if you are in a recessed place or obliquely striking place even if you touch the material in front, because a large scratch will remain in the place you just got by the hexagonal axis, rotate while holding it with your fingers It does not hurt.
This review is about item#36804022.
Do-it-yourself +
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-08 13:22:25
If you think about the price you can use it without hesitation because it is very good cheap.
This review is about item#02164461.
When you strike a chin in a narrowly backstretched place
3
From Japan
On 2014-11-04 14:41:10
Use it when it seems to hurt a narrow and deep place or the surroundings. What is required for this product is strength and durability, and whether it can hold firmly to 4 mm of a small plate with stainless steel screw, it is important to just hit a narrow place. There are also ways to use paper and paper tape, but it is troublesome and takes time if there are several. Although it can be used inside a brand new, it is sharpening with a file when worn out, maybe it can not be helped, but upgrading durability would be a responsibility as a manufacturer.
This review is about item#02164477.
Electrical wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-10 04:31:44
Bolt of screws is also good and wear of bit tips is small. It is perfect if the magnet's magnetic force is a bit stronger.
This review is about item#02164461.
screw tightening
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-23 15:50:06
Just right
This review is about item#36804022.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Screwdriver Bit
Cushion Bit
Screwdriver Bit
Paint(Color Bit Stepped
Colored Bits 10pcs
Gold Bit, With Steps
Color Bit
Screwdriver Bit
Joggling Standard Bits
Layered Bit