Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Plastic hammer

Plastic hammer
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 1
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 15 customer reviews ]
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 14:08:46
It is the length of the satisfied pattern with the expected thing, but is not there a short pattern a little more?
This review is about item#2198752.
When you do not want to scratch the product
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-17 16:18:51
I got lost as a monotaro brand, but I decided it because evaluation here was good. It is repeat purchase when using the same thing before.
This review is about item#2198752.
Assembly work
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-19 19:57:07
Although I used a light Prague until now, I hit the plastic part in a loose state and it became useless immediately, it was hard to use, but this Prague is easy to use.
This review is about item#02198734.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-03 18:21:04
It was easy to use
This review is about item#02198743.
Assembling the bike, use for larva
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-11 23:32:59
With moderate weight, it is easy to use.
This review is about item#02198734.
Car repair, work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-20 13:15:32
It is cheap and safe to use. It is a good product that does not differ from Bessel's brand.
This review is about item#02198734.
Disassembly of engine crankcase
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-23 14:02:02
I was able to remove the crankcase without scratching. Since the head is interchangeable, it can be used for a long time.
This review is about item#02198752.
Assembling the machine
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-10 13:34:05
Prahammer is always this vessel. Although it may be replaced with only the head, we will always buy a new item as it will become dirty here and there.
This review is about item#02198734.
To a place that you do not want to hurt, and to a place that is too soft for rubber hangs.
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-22 15:27:13
I also thought about the other type of vessel, but my old favorite is my favorite. I have things of 1/2 size and I am using the head a lot while exchanging, but this time I bought the maximum size. We are also considering purchasing an intermediate size.
This review is about item#02198777.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-08 13:44:43
It is an ordinary plastic hammer. Making is not bad, it can be used normally. It is most important to be able to use it normally.
This review is about item#02198734.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Shockless Hammer
Part Ii Soft Hammer Fp, Iron
Plastic hammer
F Soft Hammer, Iron
Pu-Hammer
Plastic hammer
NT Plastic Hammer
Ryton Soft Hammer
Soft Face Hammer
Plastic Hammer Replace Head
Plastic Hammer
Hammer Replacement Plastic Head
Plastic Hammer
F Soft Hammer, Iron
Plastic Hammer
Plastic Hammer