Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Small Stapler

Small Stapler
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Used at work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 20:38:56
Max Hotchs is a standard item. It has been used for a long time, it is difficult to break down, it is a merchandise.
This review is about item#643937.
Daily office work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 07:45:38
Since two staples are inserted at one time, it is saved because it reduces the number of times to add a needle when using a lot.
This review is about item#00643921.
Document arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 16:27:41
As expected, it was a different thing from the manufacturer's product 100,
This review is about item#643912.
Organizing documents
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 15:33:35
I thought that it was a light pink color, but in reality it was pink with a strong red color. The stapler itself is easy to use.
This review is about item#643912.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-03 11:52:47
Max goods of old-fashioned store of fluffy It makes it refreshing with light power.
This review is about item#643912.
Daily office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 23:15:54
There are four kinds of colors because you are using the same thing in the same department. Usability is not complicated.
This review is about item#643912.
When collecting materials
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-24 14:38:10
I was looking for a staple containing 100 bottles. I liked it because it is pink and cute.
This review is about item#643912.
To stop paper and paper
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-22 16:34:12
The impression of watching with this stapler is not much different from what I used it a long time ago. I thought how many years it would have. The price was cheap. I thought it was a very good product.
This review is about item#643921.
When summarizing reports
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-14 16:41:50
It is strong and easy to pierce. You can press even without putting too much effort. I'm glad I bought it. Even a woman's child is large.
This review is about item#643912.
Packaging of finished products
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-04 16:04:22
It seems that workability is good and break down is small. It is a commodity that is not far out.
This review is about item#00643921.
To bind paper
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-02 13:09:22
I used 100 hundreds, but it was broken so I bought it. The feeling I used is totally different and durable.
This review is about item#00643912.
Paperwork
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-19 16:44:51
Because Max's stapler from old days is also strong, I still use it because it is not broken, but the main body is a bit heavy, but the newly purchased stapler is light and easy to use because the body is also light and power to bind documents. I think that it is hard to get tired when binding lots of materials. The color is also pastels and cute.
This review is about item#00643937.
When collecting copies of work
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-03 16:18:40
The needle is using Max, if it is a stapler Max! I thought it was a purchase. You can still use it with confidence!
This review is about item#00643921.
Document arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-30 03:13:21
Since it is a maker item, there is no problem
This review is about item#00643937.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Stapler
Small Size Stapler
Hotchkiss HD-10NX
Pan Head Screw
High Nut, Iron Chromate
Hotchkiss HD-10DK