Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/22/2019 2:00-2:30am JST.
All customers might not shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Stapler Needls : Small Type

Stapler Needls : Small Type
Sales Price: 0.96 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
64 Customer Reviews
5 star 46
4 star 11
3 star 6
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 64 Reviews
Paperwork
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-24 10:32:57
There is no problem with the product at all. Delivery was quick, and price was saved and was saved
This review is about item#6419795.
At the time of office work
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-03 11:16:31
I am satisfied with the quality of security and stability. It is also helpful to be able to purchase in a two-pack.
This review is about item#76149263.
Replenishment
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-07 11:21:34
Purchased at the foot of other things. There is no problem with quality because MAX. The price is reasonable.
This review is about item#76149272.
Usually for documents.
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-04 10:45:44
There is no problem because it is a product that has been used for many decades.
This review is about item#659312.
At the time of office work
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-22 15:56:59
Most things will be bound if you use Max's needle. We used cheap product of other makers, but when we think about spelling again It is better to use this needle.
This review is about item#659312.
A stapler ball
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-12 14:42:15
Strong, solid and very good, not clogged,
This review is about item#76149263.
Document tidy
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-23 10:54:49
Price is more important than anything of standard items. The needle of a hundred yen shop is weak and the material is weak and it will be bent ... only it will be garbage if you buy it a lot. So it is no good not to buy such things that have a solid quality.
This review is about item#6419795.
Bind documents
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 17:20:54
We bind staples and daily reports with staples so we use staples in large quantities. It is very helpful to buy them all in this way.
This review is about item#6419795.
When packing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 18:42:23
Because it is a classic Max staple, it is not something bad.
This review is about item#6419795.
Office
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 17:02:20
It is a product with high cost performance. If you buy it at the stationery shop, it is better for monotarou.
This review is about item#00659312.
Use at work
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-25 08:51:45
Because we staple inspection results etc., we use stapler in large quantity. So you can buy them all together.
This review is about item#06419795.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 19:57:40
After all, the quality is different. Shin of staple of 100 yen shop is caught in trouble and breaks down. After all, COSPA is bad. Stable, quality things are smooth, you do not need time to repair the trouble.
This review is about item#6419795.
Office supplies
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 14:06:59
Since I do not see it in the neighborhood, obtaining it several times is saved because I am introductory.
This review is about item#659312.
Fasten paper
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 15:36:37
Purchased 5000 packs with 5000 bottles. The contents break apart when opened. Most needles are split in two or three. Loading is a hassle. Because it is an inexpensive expendable item, we do not say the exchange, but we would like you to be careful for the future.
This review is about item#659321.
When using a stapler
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 18:32:33
I'm sorry, I bought it for free shipping because I bought it, so I have no particular impressions.
This review is about item#659312.
For office work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 17:27:37
There was nothing especially used impressions. I think that it is very ordinary.
This review is about item#659312.
Documents
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 14:58:00
After all Max is good to be able to bind documents with confidence.
This review is about item#659312.
When creating materials
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 14:32:24
This size is the easiest to use. It will be very helpful since it will arrive soon.
This review is about item#76149272.
Product header stop
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 15:00:08
Again manufacturer's products can trust. Cheap Chinese products occasionally needle clogging.
This review is about item#76149254.
Everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 15:36:49
It was convenient to use conveniently. It is cheap and is the best.
This review is about item#00659312.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Tack Index
Stick Glue, Pit High Power
Binding Cord
Clips
Small Stapler
James Clip
Staples