Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Stapler Needls : Small Type

Stapler Needls : Small Type
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.57
56 Customer Reviews
5 star 40
4 star 10
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 56 customer reviews ]
Use at work
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-25 08:51:45
Because we staple inspection results etc., we use stapler in large quantity. So you can buy them all together.
This review is about item#06419795.
Used for product packaging
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 13:26:14
Since it is numerous and frequently used, it is very handy because it can be purchased to a certain extent with a certain degree of stable quality.
This review is about item#659321.
The staple of this stapler has not been used yet.
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-22 16:27:12
The staple of this stapler has not been used yet. As for what I bought it, I thought that time would come when we bought it. This item was also easy.
This review is about item#659312.
Document arrangement etc
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 13:36:55
Since it is a frequently used item, I bought it all together. Though there are things that can not be used smoothly for inexpensive things, this product can be used with confidence. I wonder if the price goes down a bit more.
This review is about item#6419795.
Used for work
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-14 15:03:02
It is cheaper than purchasing at home center. It is very helpful to use so much.
This review is about item#659321.
Order slips
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 09:52:48
Because it is frequently used, 100 connections are used. Again the needle of the stapler is the opinion of the workplace that Max is good. Please study the price a little more.
This review is about item#76149315.
Packing goods
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-28 15:21:25
It is used for packing packaging in PP bags of goods. I think somewhat omission of labor for needle change and work efficiency is somewhat good.
This review is about item#00659321.
When binding slips
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-19 18:55:02
The price is cheap (when 10% OFF), but I feel that the quality of the needle is a little soft.
This review is about item#06419795.
Office work
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-16 17:37:51
Especially None I want you to sell stainless steel as well.
This review is about item#00659312.
As per instructions
4
From Japan
On 2011-02-23 17:51:18
No problem, it's okay.
This review is about item#06419795.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Tack Index
Stick Glue, Pit High Power
Binding Cord
Staples
Clips
Small Stapler
James Clip