Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of A Free Convex And A Fixed Claw, Only For Hook Measurement

A Free Convex And A Fixed Claw, Only For Hook Measurement
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Used for machine ruler change
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 11:11:39
It was good because the width was not very good and it was able to be replaced at a lower cost than the ready-made product
This review is about item#2008982.
For measurement of length of steel material
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-02 09:41:49
It is compact and has a good touch. Accuracy is correct as well.
This review is about item#02008964.
Material cutting, field measurement
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-06 10:46:14
It is very easy to use, it is convenient to read letters as well. If you say difficulty, there is no place to enter your name, and it will disappear immediately even if you write it with magic. For the time being, I use a tag attached to a pin where you can attach a hanger.
This review is about item#02009007.
Measurement of processed products of steel
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-18 14:45:21
I am using it at the ironworks office. There is no magnet on the tip, so iron sand can not be attached. The size is just right.
This review is about item#02008982.
Factory work
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-05 17:03:30
It is not too big, the tape is also solid and easy to use compared with other companies' products
This review is about item#02008982.
Measurement
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-06 18:15:23
Even if it drops it is hard to break the case, I love it for a long time. It's also easy to use work patterns with fixed claws.
This review is about item#02009007.
Dimensioning of board
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-26 09:26:48
We used other products, but employees say that this scale is good.
This review is about item#02008982.
Measurement
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-30 14:44:26
Although I bought the same product via a trading company, I purchased it on 10% OFF day of monoteraw daily.
This review is about item#02009007.
Dimensioning
2
From Japan
On 2014-04-27 23:35:28
It is slightly smaller than the one we are using now (with other company's lock) and the surface is smooth, so it is hard to grasp when the hand is rough and slippery. I bought it all the way, but I have it as a spare. Sorry.
This review is about item#02009007.
Measure product and measure material dimension
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-17 13:14:59
I like it.
This review is about item#02008982.
It is used for simple product inspection.
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-11 17:02:58
We have been using it for over 10 years, and it is very popular, such as good feeling of use and color design.
This review is about item#02008982.
Mainly used for measuring products
5
From Japan
On 2008-09-19 11:03:43
Very easy to use, the size is just right!
This review is about item#02009007.
Measurement of goods
4
From Japan
On 2007-11-14 14:24:10
I bought it well. It is used frequently, but it lasts long. However, since it is always purchased in units of ten, it would be appreciated if you put it in a case.
This review is about item#02009007.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tape measure
Measuring Tape,
Measure Tape
Convex With Stopper
Double-faced Measuring Tape
Tape Measure
Convex Tape Measure
Measuring Tape, Free Convex