Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Solenoid Valve, Multilex Valve) NCType AB31/AB41 Series

Solenoid Valve, Multilex Valve) NCType AB31/AB41 Series
Sales Price: 37.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.08
53 Customer Reviews
5 star 36
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 53 Reviews
Automatic brine device of small bonsai
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 15:57:25
Currently in use, there is no malfunction for the time being. I anticipate that there is no chance that it will happen again.
This review is about item#5719131.
Flower's watering
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 21:49:48
Although I had a hard time with watering for many years, this is easy as well.
This review is about item#2097383.
Watering control
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 15:05:32
I ordered and used cheap things made in China from other companies before but a word of bad things
This review is about item#2097322.
I use it to stop the faucet of the washbasin with a foot switch.
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 16:37:28
Although it can be used without any problem, it seems a little bit heavier than I thought and a little operating noise.
This review is about item#2097383.
Turn solar hot water panel on / off
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 18:09:38
I wonder if the flow can not be seen! There is no problem if the actual amount of water can also be measured!
This review is about item#2097304.
Use timers and counters to apply processing oil
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 18:04:50
Previously I ordered the options of the same AB41 series with options, but the price was nearly doubled and the delivery date was around 10 days. It arrives in a few days and I am very saved.
This review is about item#2097322.
Water control
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 15:48:36
I used SMC at all times. I used it as a substitute because it takes delivery date.
This review is about item#2097383.
Watering of the plants
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 16:10:44
I'm doing watering with timers to potted passion fruits and gourds It is set in 1 to 5 times a day according to the time according to the setting I am very satisfied without worry of watering even if I am away from home
This review is about item#2097365.
For water conservation
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-29 15:06:13
I attached it for water saving of dripping cooling water. I wish the regulator could also have had the orifice diameter smaller one more time, but this was enough as well.
This review is about item#5718842.
Temperature adjustment of hot bath facility Solenoid valve (CKD AB41-02-7) used for water supply pipe failed, so purchase for replacement
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 18:24:43
I tried to order a model stated in the solenoid valve currently in use and try to replace it with a failed device, but the metal part under the solenoid valve is thin like the air and the water pipe (PVC pipe) can not be connected Usage prohibited. Currently manually feeding water and adjusting the temperature of the bathtub is serious! . I thought that the lower metal part was one piece upper and lower so it was my mistake I ordered without thinking deeply. (I bought two, including spare, but two can not be used together). Since the former contractor bought and installed separately, it is planned to purchase and look for a solenoid valve with a metal part that can use 16 mm size piping again, but the caliber RC 1/4, 3 / Since it is displayed as 8, I am in trouble because I do not know which one is for 16 mm. (Because it is an amateur, I will investigate from now.)
This review is about item#2097347.
Automatic watering to garden
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 22:28:49
Purchased for automatic watering to the garden. It is under construction with a timer, nozzle (made of resin) without problems such as operation and installation.
This review is about item#2097383.
Gas control for pilot burner
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 15:00:43
Purchase as a spare item I think that performance is not a problem as it is the same specification
This review is about item#5718851.
Replacement of defective parts (used for automatic water supply control)
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 18:33:41
I arrive on the next day of ordering and I am satisfied that it operates normally after replacement. Just because the failed part is the header part, it is more pleasant to buy only that part (valve part made of brass is unnecessary).
This review is about item#2097392.
Boiler - for bleed circuit
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 15:53:11
I am very satisfied with the item I wanted.
This review is about item#2097374.
New device
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-02 05:58:00
I could use it without problems. Combined with injection parts cheaply. that's all
This review is about item#02097322.
Used for herbicide spraying switching
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-23 17:17:47
Flow rate etc are also good, but I wanted 12V use when I made it
This review is about item#02097304.
Replacement from waste models with air discharge.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 16:07:06
I think that it is inexpensive and better than conventional products.
This review is about item#02097374.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-01 14:38:50
It was easy to install.
This review is about item#02097322.
For aquarium
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-01 15:19:03
Used as a solenoid valve for adding co2. It becomes slightly warm.
This review is about item#05718754.
Water flow stop water
2
From Japan
On 2016-02-06 18:08:31
I was stocking two of the same things in July 2011, but it was that CKD purchased a new item again and tried it with malfunction. It is almost smooth. It seems that it is not something to keep for a long time.
This review is about item#02097374.
1 2 3