Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Snap Off Knife, "Black S Type"

Snap Off Knife, "Black S Type"
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Use thin blades for use
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 20:04:19
The feeding of the blade is heavy and there is absolutely astringent. It is lighter like feathers with the extension of the fingers themselves. It's a flat bar type body with easy to understand inclination, no matter what it is, it is a real warrior design, and it depends on the scene where it crummed down. However, I think NT type A is good for office work. The painting is weak in the ball, if there is a chance it would be a product that will increase attachment if you can make it a black IP finish etc. in a modern way.
Cutting of various materials
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 16:11:24
It is slender, light and simple in shape and very easy to use. Because it is user-friendly, I bought the same items to keep them in different places.
This review is about item#2201376.
I will use it while working.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 14:43:34
Very easy to use, convenient. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#2201376.
Cutting invoice of home delivery service
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 10:24:01
I have several kinds of cutters of the same shape, but it is very hard to put in and out the blade, my thumb hurts, I want you to improve.
This review is about item#02201376.
To cut paper
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-12 16:21:54
After all it is this. I am firmly in proportion for smallness. I can cut firmly without power. Although it is not limited to this product, it is a bit disappointing that the part of the blade which is not used if it is a few months rusted.
This review is about item#02201376.
Portability for construction management
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-31 20:48:15
It is used when carrying out construction management. It is strong enough to enter the chest pocket of work clothes and is easy to use.
This review is about item#02201376.
Repair work · Sheet pasting work
3
From Japan
On 2012-09-10 12:54:20
Sharpness and comfort are normally good. Because it is a consumable item, it is cheap enough that it is cheap.
This review is about item#02201376.
Office work.
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-15 15:43:08
Good quality with high quality made of metal. There is a sense of security made in Japan.
This review is about item#02201376.
Packaging, office work
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-09 18:29:58
It was cheap and good.
This review is about item#02201376.
1