Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Flare Joint

Flare Joint
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Piping work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-01 19:53:38
I think that Aso is good for flare. Good finished products are acceptable.
This review is about item#5816115.
Air compressor piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 14:48:51
I think that all the products of this manufacturer are high in COSPA.
This review is about item#5816133.
Junction between flare piping and pipe piping
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 19:57:58
It can be used normally. It is all right if there is one for nuts for refrigerant piping.
This review is about item#5816124.
Connection of copper pipe
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 16:18:26
There is no inferiority to the product which is normally sold, if there is, there is a copper pipe hanging when tightening like normal sale items
This review is about item#5816027.
Grease for air conditioner For connecting lubricating pipe
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 14:22:43
It was good for the price, I hope in the future.
This review is about item#5816185.
Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-13 18:16:42
It's neither good nor bad.
This review is about item#05815905.
Process flare on copper pipe, take out sample gas and input part of adapter to sensor
2
From Japan
On 2016-01-29 11:04:21
I want materials made of steel or stainless steel. There are various occasions about the use place, so there was a time when it was not possible to deal with if it was only brass.
This review is about item#05816185.
Gas piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 15:51:00
It was a solid part
This review is about item#05815905.
It was used as an oil supply part.
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-20 15:07:49
I am satisfied with the request.
This review is about item#05816115.
For attaching a piping valve
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-27 13:32:50
very good
This review is about item#05816115.
Portable water heater We are using it for piping in a hot water everywhere
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-03 19:09:08
There is no water leakage, cost performance is the best.The spanner is easy to hang and the fastening work is easy.
This review is about item#05815871.
Connection of hot-water supply copper pipe and flexible pipe with outer diameter of 15.88 mm
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-24 19:28:35
We used it to connect hot water copper pipe and flexible pipe. I think that brazing a male screw to a copper pipe usually, since it was a place hard to braze, I tried using it, but construction was easy without problems such as water leakage. I think that it is more advantageous in terms of cost than a mechanical fitting if it is a place where a flaring tool can be used.
This review is about item#05816011.
Air piping for sandblasting
3
From Japan
On 2011-02-20 17:36:01
The price is satisfactory.
This review is about item#05816081.
On the vent line from the oil tank
5
From Japan
On 2010-05-21 20:51:48
I could use it without any problem. It seems that it will be user-friendly if you let me downsize it a little more.
This review is about item#05816167.
1