Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Inside Screw Hose Nipple

Inside Screw Hose Nipple
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.68
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 6
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
To connect the air chuck and hose
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-13 00:15:31
Used when connecting a tire air chuck to a narrow hose. By aligning nipples with different diameters, you can adapt to various diameter hoses.
This review is about item#05819572.
Gas purge operation
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-02 15:22:59
The price is cheap but you can use it normally. There is no dissatisfaction with the accuracy of the screw.
This review is about item#5819624.
Suction nozzle of vacuum pump
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-13 16:24:52
It is attached to the suction nozzle of the vacuum pump and connected by using a vacuum hose. There is no rattling or loosening, and you can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#5819572.
For air hose connection
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-19 23:24:35
Connect a hose with an inner diameter of 8.5 and an outer diameter of 12.5 to a bamboo shoot outer diameter of 9.5 mm. It was just a good fit.
This review is about item#5819597.
It is used for connecting the gas regulator and hose.
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-07 13:20:55
Although I use it for more than half a year, I do not see deterioration or discomfort. Easy to use with clean appearance.
This review is about item#5819554.
As a bifurcated lance nozzle of a sprinkler hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 13:51:31
Product quality was very good. Just because there is a place I want to process I would like a lineup of resin properties if possible
This review is about item#5819606.
Things are good
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 20:06:16
Because the inner diameter of the hose was 8.5 mm, I intended to order 9 mm, but 7 mm came. I should watch for confirmation mail after ordering. Although things themselves are no problem at all, this time it was shopping that was not usable due to size difference. I will order again with 1/4 9 mm.
This review is about item#5819572.
To an air tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 15:32:47
Excellent cost performance, even if you use it is not a problem at all.
This review is about item#5819536.
Connection around water
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 17:44:27
It is normal without permission, but it is normal, but it is good if it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#5819545.
Used as outlet of decompression box
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 15:25:43
Combined with external screw hose nipple, it was used as inlet for outlet of decompression box. There was no particular problem.
This review is about item#5819572.
I used it as a painting tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 18:00:20
It was great - ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー
This review is about item#5819615.
Used for joint of vacuum pump and hose
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-26 14:46:05
I connected this 9 mm hose with this nipple. There is no saying if rubber packing is attached.
This review is about item#05819624.
compressor
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-02 15:41:48
It can be used normally.
This review is about item#05819642.
Hose connection from a tap
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-11 18:34:30
Hose connection of different diameter went well and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#05819511.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-13 21:15:41
Male is cheap but female is high. I am happy that it will be cheaper.
This review is about item#05819615.
Tire pneumatic filling
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-12 21:17:27
very good
This review is about item#05819572.
Air hose fitting
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-05 17:03:19
It is cheap and saved
This review is about item#05819572.
Pipe joining
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-25 19:10:38
Accuracy is high and finish is polite and beautiful but low price
This review is about item#05819572.
Active spray repair parts
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-23 17:53:42
The price is cheap, it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#05819493.
Connection of hose and nozzle
4
From Japan
On 2012-11-16 06:09:30
I am saved because it is not put in the home center.
This review is about item#05819642.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hose Nipple
Hose Joint
Hose Joint
L Shaped Hose Joint
Hex-Head Socket
Hose Joint Box Nut
Hose Nipple With Nut
Hose Nipple
Hose Nipple with Nut
Hose Nipple
Hose Nipple 13