Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Inside Screw Hose Nipple

Inside Screw Hose Nipple
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
As a bifurcated lance nozzle of a sprinkler hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 13:51:31
Product quality was very good. Just because there is a place I want to process I would like a lineup of resin properties if possible
This review is about item#5819606.
Things are good
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 20:06:16
Because the inner diameter of the hose was 8.5 mm, I intended to order 9 mm, but 7 mm came. I should watch for confirmation mail after ordering. Although things themselves are no problem at all, this time it was shopping that was not usable due to size difference. I will order again with 1/4 9 mm.
This review is about item#5819572.
To an air tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 15:32:47
Excellent cost performance, even if you use it is not a problem at all.
This review is about item#5819536.
Connection around water
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 17:44:27
It is normal without permission, but it is normal, but it is good if it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#5819545.
Used as outlet of decompression box
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 15:25:43
Combined with external screw hose nipple, it was used as inlet for outlet of decompression box. There was no particular problem.
This review is about item#5819572.
I used it as a painting tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 18:00:20
It was great - ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー ー
This review is about item#5819615.
Used for joint of vacuum pump and hose
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-26 14:46:05
I connected this 9 mm hose with this nipple. There is no saying if rubber packing is attached.
This review is about item#05819624.
compressor
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-02 15:41:48
It can be used normally.
This review is about item#05819642.
Hose connection from a tap
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-11 18:34:30
Hose connection of different diameter went well and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#05819511.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-13 21:15:41
Male is cheap but female is high. I am happy that it will be cheaper.
This review is about item#05819615.
Tire pneumatic filling
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-12 21:17:27
very good
This review is about item#05819572.
Air hose fitting
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-05 17:03:19
It is cheap and saved
This review is about item#05819572.
Pipe joining
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-25 19:10:38
Accuracy is high and finish is polite and beautiful but low price
This review is about item#05819572.
Active spray repair parts
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-23 17:53:42
The price is cheap, it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#05819493.
Connection of hose and nozzle
4
From Japan
On 2012-11-16 06:09:30
I am saved because it is not put in the home center.
This review is about item#05819642.
Simple water piping
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-05 12:26:36
There are things that internal thread type can not be obtained in a hurry, but it comes in handy as it arrives quickly here.
This review is about item#05819606.
Connection between nozzle and hose
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-11 05:30:05
I bought it because I do not see much things with inner screws. I am satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#05819572.
It is used for washing the kitchen water from the water purifier hose.
4
From Japan
On 2012-04-18 16:13:24
I would like to use packing as attached with PF screw instead of PT screw. It is quite difficult to seal with PT tape with seal tape. I would like to ask by bank transfer if possible.
This review is about item#05819615.
Oil piping
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-23 22:19:28
There is no leakage and there is no problem.
This review is about item#05819642.
Air tool
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-20 16:54:31
Specification to install 9.5 MM hose with 1/4. It is saved because it is a size not available in other manufacturers.
This review is about item#05819633.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hose Nipple
Hose Nipple
Hose Joint
L Shaped Hose Joint
Hose Joint
Hex-Head Socket
Hose Joint Box Nut
Hose Nipple 13
Hose Nipple With Nut
Hose Nipple
Hose Nipple with Nut