Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hose Joint

Hose Joint
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.57
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews
Air compressor drain hose relay
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-30 14:52:00
The drain hose of the air compressor is extended outside the warehouse to discharge the drain water that accumulates in the tank. This joint was used for the extension. At first, it was just a substitute for a pipe, but it fell through perfectly. Isn't it a plight to Date?
This review is about item#5820385.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-02 10:40:59
The impressions I used were safe with no problems at all.
This review is about item#5820376.
Used for air pressure adjustment hose reconnection
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-10 16:59:03
Both the structure and the insert are very well made It was very affordable as a part prepared for reconnection work. It worked without any problems and the price was good.
This review is about item#5820385.
During maintenance of the machine
1
From Japan
On 2019-03-18 14:25:59
The inside diameter was 8.5 mm on the Monotaro web, but the actual one was 8.0 mm. A feeling of being deceived even though you bought the web information of Monotarou.
This review is about item#5820446.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-19 19:23:14
It is heavier than it looks with making it pretty crispy (shaving off?). Within the range you use, there will be no deformation or breakage from internal pressure or external pressure.
This review is about item#5820376.
Connection of oil cooler
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 11:27:46
It was a very satisfactory thing with quick packaging and quick response and delivery, sufficient packaging in spite of small items. I will also use it.
This review is about item#5820412.
Extend hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 01:14:53
Purchase to extend the hose It is more secure than a plastic guy
This review is about item#05820446.
Car air conditioner hose (high pressure and low pressure) supplement
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 11:40:55
Cutting finish is beautiful, strength is more than enough. Also, I will do this when the same work is needed.
This review is about item#5820376.
Joint of crosslinked polyethylene pipe
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-06 10:26:55
I used it for the joint of crosslinked polyethylene of 7A. A little harder person can be relieved, but I endured the pneumatic pressure of 0.3 MPa.
This review is about item#5820385.
Concatenation of hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 07:07:58
Once you press it you will not eat completely. I can not get out as long as it returns.
This review is about item#05820446.
As a fitting for air conditioner hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 19:44:05
In the near field, there was only iron objects, and it took a year to get rust and I was in trouble. In this regard, this product is made of brass and comes out of worry of rust.
This review is about item#5820437.
Because it is over 50 meters in the flood of agricultural crops, it is necessary to connect in the middle.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 23:21:38
It just matches the inner diameter of the hose you purchased and there seems to be not much loss.
This review is about item#5820473.
When car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 15:35:33
It was good at cheap and fast delivery. There is no functional problem.
This review is about item#5820473.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-25 02:51:02
Price is reasonable, necessary · enough. There is nothing wrong.
This review is about item#05820394.
Repair of fuel line of construction machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-07 07:31:43
When replacing the hose from the fuel tank to the engine, we use a lot of time and effort. If you stock some items here, you can respond instantly in case of emergency by cutting out only the hardened part and connecting it.
This review is about item#05820385.
Connection of hose
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-11 08:31:51
I use it without any problem at all.
This review is about item#05820437.
Hose relay
2
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 18:24:49
Dimension D1 was 4 mm, so I thought it would be OK if inner diameter 4 mm hose, but it was impossible. Did you misunderstand the numerical value?
This review is about item#05820385.
Sap collection
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 08:28:48
Is good
This review is about item#05820412.
Fixtures
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-04 16:47:00
I'm using a hose for Chung cutting connection.
This review is about item#05820394.
Hose fitting
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-06 18:25:59
I am pleased that I can easily purchase what I was looking for.
This review is about item#05820437.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hose Nipple
7mm Hose Nipple
Hose Nipple
Hose Joint
Hose Joint
2Way Hose Coupling
Hose Nipple
Hose Joint Diameter 10.5mm
Both mouth hose joint
Hose Conversion Joints
Hose Joint