Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hose Nipple

Hose Nipple
Sales Price: 1.29 SGD
Review Rating: 4.61
159 Customer Reviews
5 star 120
4 star 22
3 star 13
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 159 Reviews
Connecting low pressure piping
3
From Japan
On 2019-10-15 10:41:02
The return may be a little too sharp and the rubber hose may bite and be difficult to remove. The accuracy of the screw is perfect and can be used with confidence, but I would be more happy if you could improve the above.
This review is about item#5816571.
Plumbing
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-12 10:27:37
Buy together with other products, things are definitely good products.
This review is about item#5816772.
Use in tap water.
4
From Japan
On 2019-10-09 19:38:34
We used tap water, but it was very good because there was no rust.
This review is about item#5816772.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-12 21:19:27
Made of brass so you don't have to worry about rust, you can use it with peace of mind.
This review is about item#5816553.
Gas purge operation
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-02 15:22:21
The price is cheap but you can use it normally. There is no dissatisfaction with the accuracy of the screw.
This review is about item#5816571.
Used for air piping fittings
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-30 14:36:16
Although the price is low, it is not inferior to selling at a tool shop etc., and it can be used normally.
This review is about item#5816571.
Blasting work
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-29 22:26:51
We purchased to add air blow gun to blasting cabinet. There is no air leak and it feels good.
This review is about item#5816964.
Hose connection after removing water faucet
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-18 16:15:41
It is not a faucet maker product
This review is about item#5816772.
Valve incorporation into fluid feed hoses
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-04 16:50:21
There is no problem in the quality of the product. However, since products with the same specifications were also released from the Monotarou brand, I think that in the future, the cheaper one will be selected.
This review is about item#5816772.
Hose connection for cooling water
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-01 08:38:01
It was possible to install without any particular problem. We can use without water leak. Because the quantity was large, I was able to be saved at low cost.
This review is about item#05816736.
Gasoline hose connection
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-22 15:24:40
The nominal value was the largest diameter of the bamboo shoots. OD 6.5 mm was just right for a 3 mm thick ID 6 mm tube. If it is thin-walled products such as transparent tubes, is it OD 7 mm?
This review is about item#5816745.
During maintenance of the machine
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-19 10:38:48
Good delivery date is good. The quality is stable for the price.
This review is about item#5816587.
Car repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-29 16:35:47
The production of genuine parts was discontinued and used as a substitute.
This review is about item#5817025.
Sand blast air piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-14 16:11:38
There is no particular point to worry about. There is no problem in strength and accuracy, it is relatively cheap and saved.
This review is about item#5817061.
For air piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-29 06:18:21
This size was not sold in the neighborhood, so I bought it. I use it with a band stop on the air hose.
This review is about item#05816684.
On the liquid pressure line
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-05 14:48:13
Since the processing precision of the whole part is good, there is no worry of leakage. It is convenient because it has abundant size variations.
This review is about item#5816666.
Fuel pressure gauge mounting to the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-21 03:09:23
With this price accuracy and strength, no problem with both It is a very good product
This review is about item#05816745.
For thin hose replacement
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-16 06:12:00
Used to connect the purchased hose to the original hose. This size was saved, not in mass merchandisers
This review is about item#05816596.
As equipment fittings
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-14 14:48:28
It is possible to use without hardness of length · brass and steel. It is not exactly the same as what I bought separately, but I am satisfied because they are mostly together.
This review is about item#5816797.
Low pressure gas hose connection
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 11:21:40
For this reason, it is possible to use it as a substitute sufficiently without changing quality as an expensive manufacturer inexpensively in other brass products such as nipple etc of the manufacturer called Aso.
This review is about item#5816745.