Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hose Nipple

Hose Nipple
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
136 Customer Reviews
5 star 102
4 star 18
3 star 12
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 136 Reviews
AN standard hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 14:44:21
I used it to connect AN8 standard hose It was just a good size
This review is about item#5816587.
Connection of hose from water supply
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 14:51:01
There was no water leakage and it could be used without problems. Also I would like to use it if there is a chance.
This review is about item#5816702.
Used as an outlet
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 18:06:40
It is purchase of the shortage. I was saved because we sent it out immediately. I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#5816921.
For dynamic spray
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 20:46:57
I use it without any problem, it is better if it is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#5816763.
Piping parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 19:07:39
It is used for hose connection. There is nothing hindrance in use.
This review is about item#5816605.
Hose connection of light oil fuel tank
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 19:55:17
Various sizes are available in plenty I will be saved as it will arrive the next day again
This review is about item#5816605.
Improvement of sandblasting
1
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 22:16:04
I ordered 14 mm, but 16 mm came. The hose does not fit because it is too thick.
This review is about item#5816903.
Vegetable watering
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 23:28:22
It is used for branch connection of water spray hose. I am satisfied to buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#5816562.
Boat sub-tank connection
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 23:10:35
I want the edges of bamboo shoots to be small chamfered to prevent scratches on the hose
This review is about item#5817025.
Connection of sediment filter case and hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 14:47:12
I am saved because there are abundant sizes. The goods themselves are nothing to change, but at home centers and so on there is not much scope.
This review is about item#5816605.
General purpose tape device Pneumatic mechanism for repair
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 11:03:20
There was a record of last purchase, it was able to use it without problems as before.
This review is about item#5816571.
Plumbing for waste oil
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 18:38:55
Thank you for receiving the neat thing at this price.
This review is about item#5816684.
For mold cooling
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 09:04:53
Since it is a very many kinds of goods, it is satisfied that there is an item of the desired size.
This review is about item#05816571.
As a relay part of gasoline
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 20:33:32
Purchased as a relay part of gasoline, satisfied, because piping can not come out It is a good condition not to use the hose band, just to be sure, I wound up with copper wire.
This review is about item#5816596.
For hose connection
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 02:10:14
I do not have to worry about air leaks so I have repeatedly bought it. Used 9 mm for hose inner diameter 8 mm. Fix with hose clamp
This review is about item#05816666.
Automotive fuel piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 08:07:36
It can be used without problems. It was saved without being at home center etc. here.
This review is about item#05816684.
I plan to use it for watering the aluminum plastic house.
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 17:00:40
The display of 1 / 4w was the pitch of the screws and was not phi
This review is about item#5817052.
Piping
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-24 18:32:34
I used it for piping of air fittings. I could use it normally.
This review is about item#5816955.
Connection of hose of washing section of machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 14:38:42
What you want is available soon, very convenient. I would like to utilize it in the future.
This review is about item#5816763.
As a fitting for air
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 13:51:29
It is an ordinary bamboo shoot. I can not evaluate anything other than price
This review is about item#5816772.