Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Hose Nipple

Hose Nipple
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
142 Customer Reviews
5 star 106
4 star 20
3 star 12
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews which have 3 star [ See all 142 customer reviews ]
Piping
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-24 18:32:34
I used it for piping of air fittings. I could use it normally.
This review is about item#5816955.
End hose connection
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 15:37:47
Although it is still unused, I ordered it because the shipping fee is free because of additional order of the day.
This review is about item#5816842.
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 23:09:22
I purchased it because it is not the size of the monotaro brand. There is no problem with the product, is the price a little expensive?
This review is about item#5816912.
When compressor maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 15:03:32
I used it regularly. . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
This review is about item#5816842.
Gardening
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 16:18:29
It is excellent in COSPA. I have been using it for a long time but there is no problem.
This review is about item#5816772.
Replace hose nipple of air chuck gun type tire gauge
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 20:39:19
Exchange hose nipple of air chuck gun type tire gauge. I am thankful that it is cheap.
This review is about item#5816797.
Entrance of decompression box
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 15:22:50
It was used for intake air in a vacuum box. It was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#5817077.
To remodel the air tool
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-20 00:14:45
I bought it to directly impact the pressure of 1.4 kg directly in the compressor. It is not a regular usage, so we do not recommend it. Quality is no problem.
This review is about item#05816666.
Air piping fitting
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 16:15:14
Although it is inexpensive, I use it without any problem in use.
This review is about item#05816842.
Used for car repair.
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-31 20:42:08
Although it was used for a purpose different from the original use, processing is also easy and accuracy is also good, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#05817034.
Pressure measurement work
3
From Japan
On 2013-10-02 13:26:59
You can use it well enough
This review is about item#05816982.
hose nipple
3
From Japan
On 2012-08-24 19:32:53
A thin and long faceted facet remained. Depending on the application, I am afraid of mixing.
This review is about item#05816605.
1