Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hose Nipple

Hose Nipple
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
145 Customer Reviews
5 star 109
4 star 20
3 star 12
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 145 customer reviews ]
For thin hose replacement
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-16 06:12:00
Used to connect the purchased hose to the original hose. This size was saved, not in mass merchandisers
This review is about item#05816596.
Periodic replacement
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-14 10:27:41
Because it is a regular exchange, the price is cheap and the manufacturer's product is the best.
This review is about item#5816903.
Used as an outlet
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 18:06:40
It is purchase of the shortage. I was saved because we sent it out immediately. I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#5816921.
For dynamic spray
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 20:46:57
I use it without any problem, it is better if it is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#5816763.
Boat sub-tank connection
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 23:10:35
I want the edges of bamboo shoots to be small chamfered to prevent scratches on the hose
This review is about item#5817025.
General purpose tape device Pneumatic mechanism for repair
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 11:03:20
There was a record of last purchase, it was able to use it without problems as before.
This review is about item#5816571.
For vacuum piping
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 18:43:22
I wanted a thing with 5 mm thick Giza part entering the pipe, but I only wanted one more point so I did not have the choice, I want a little more versions of the dimensions and shape of the mounting part
This review is about item#5816641.
Connection of air, water supply hose
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 10:40:10
It is saved because it is abundant in size and cheap. There is no problem in use.
This review is about item#5816562.
To air piping
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 00:50:42
Used between air compressor and air piping, air piping to tire changer. Because there are many lineups it was very convenient to match the diameter of the gas pipe and the diameter of the hose. It is inexpensive but the quality is perfect.
This review is about item#05816605.
Kerosene tank piping
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 20:46:45
The price was also cheap and the work was done smoothly. I also would like to use it.
This review is about item#5816684.
Installation of machine
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 14:45:08
I use it with thick piping construction. It was saved because there was not quite a product.
This review is about item#5816702.
Water supply pipe connection for hot water toilet seat
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 16:45:30
In the situation that the connecting metal fittings attached to the monotaro warm water washing toilet seat can not be used, it is troubled to connect the hose and purchased as the spare part 2 dammoto of the last means. The hose of the existing hot water washing toilet before replacement was cut in the middle, and it was possible to connect with the hose nipple of this product there (the surface finish of 1/2 side inner diameter was good, the dimensions were also coincidentally coincident). As it happened that the hose on the side of the new hot water toilet seat (monotaro) had a shape to be inserted into the inner diameter of the 1/2 pipe thread, the inner diameter on the 1/2 side of the usual different diameter nipple did not match and the connection was not possible I managed to connect the water supply hose somehow.
This review is about item#5816851.
Mechanical repair
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 19:59:39
No problem at all
This review is about item#05816693.
Spraying
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-08 16:07:06
Because it is bulk sale, the size is abundant so it will be saved.
This review is about item#05817016.
Gas piping
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-22 16:07:21
It's easy to connect, it's a good item
This review is about item#05816842.
Used on suction side from oil tank home tank
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-17 17:35:45
Hose size can be set finely, easy to use.
This review is about item#05816973.
Plumbing installation
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-23 10:47:12
It can be used normally.
This review is about item#05816955.
work
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-15 21:54:03
Just dealing with this size, I will decide lipid in the future. I do not sell to the neighborhood D & D. Because it is rich in type, it is saved.
This review is about item#05816745.
Sensor etc.
4
From Japan
On 2013-02-05 16:56:03
I am satisfied. If there is a thing with a slightly larger inside diameter. I'm happy.
This review is about item#05816605.
Air piping
4
From Japan
On 2013-01-23 23:27:47
I was able to buy it cheaper than the home center with plentiful assortment.
This review is about item#05816806.
1 2