Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Ace nipple (stainless steel hose nipple)

Ace nipple (stainless steel hose nipple)
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.89
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Hose connection to water supply device
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 13:46:18
Although it was used in combination with other company's products, this product purchased this time was clearly indicated on the surface, I thought it was convenient for future maintenance and exchange. For strength etc. I would like to judge while looking at the future use situation.
This review is about item#5813805.
I used it for hand-made kit of hydrogen water.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 16:03:11
It is very rugged and quite nice. Since female thread is not normal size, we can not find a matching nut soon so we would like you to introduce nuts together.
This review is about item#5813622.
At the water outlet of the sterilizing lamp
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-28 18:57:36
One side is used for connecting 1/4 PT MonotaRO sterilizing lamp and the other 12/16 hose. As a stainless maniac, it was a product that I wanted to nod in unexpectedly seeing with a very beautiful finish.
This review is about item#05813796.
Water piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-27 14:39:19
Always good dimensional accuracy and satisfactory surface finish.
This review is about item#05813805.
Water-related relationship
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-15 11:44:40
Especially it can be used without trouble
This review is about item#05813516.
For drain hose connection of machine
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-08 03:45:35
Good
This review is about item#05813735.
Use it in a compressed air line with a special fitting.
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-17 08:48:25
Not particularly dissatisfied
This review is about item#05813735.
Used for connecting air hose.
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-19 14:39:16
Materials and precision of the products were good, and satisfaction exceeded the price was obtained.
This review is about item#05813631.
Air piping
4
From Japan
On 2012-02-28 16:33:17
Sometimes burrs of screw threads are sometimes large, requiring force to screw in, but it is satisfactory in price.
This review is about item#05813516.
1