Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Hose Joint

Hose Joint
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.09
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Cooling hose connection in the equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 15:19:02
It is not inferior to those of manufacturers that have been used up to now, so it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#5819983.
Sprinkler connection
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 23:01:10
Water leaks because the hose connecting pipe and the nut part are separate. Water leakage was repaired with seal tape and used. It is inconvenient.
This review is about item#5819703.
Connection of hose
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-26 19:25:41
I could use it normally. There is no problem. It was a beautiful item.
This review is about item#5819703.
Used for air piping
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 00:18:03
Product quality is sufficient. Flexible nipple may be unnecessary so I think that it is good if there are products not included.
This review is about item#05819904.
Disinfection of persimmon fields
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 10:36:27
I am satisfied with fitting with a hose
This review is about item#05819922.
When painting work
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-10 14:50:08
There is no central location
This review is about item#05819922.
Gas piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 15:50:12
It was a solid part
This review is about item#05819974.
For external filter switching for tropical fish.
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-03 22:37:01
I use a hose with an inner diameter of 19, but the parts for tropical fish are expensive, so I substituted here. However, as a result, it is possible to connect easily and is more convenient than dedicated parts.
This review is about item#05819764.
Water connection
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-20 13:32:46
It is inexpensive and good at no different from over-the-counter products
This review is about item#05819721.
Used to connect a water supply to the feed box for livestock.
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-27 13:19:28
When washing the cabin, it is very convenient because it is easy to remove and work with a single spanner to remove the bait box and wash it.
This review is about item#05819974.
For automobile oil cooler.
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-09 20:07:24
No problem.
This review is about item#05819712.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hose Nipple
Hose Nipple
Hose Joint
L Shaped Hose Joint
Hose Joint Box Nut
Hose Nipple With Nut
Hose Nipple
Hose Joint
Nipple Hose Joint