Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on 2018/12/01 1:00-1:30am JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Three-Way-Type Joint Coupling, With Plating,

Three-Way-Type Joint Coupling, With Plating,
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
As a relay part of gasoline
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 20:36:27
Purchased as a relay part of gasoline, in fact it is impossible to remove the air after adding piping, so we opened one and returned to the tank. It seems that there is no practical problem.
This review is about item#5820367.
Air pipe etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 08:16:09
I planned to use it for branching of the heater hose but plan changed and I did not use this time but I will use it for air piping again.
This review is about item#05820342.
To the branching of the air hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 19:30:42
I can use it firmly. Because the hose band is so plainly high, I'd appreciate it if you set sale etc ...
This review is about item#5820333.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 16:19:33
Three or bamboo shoots of other companies forced the screws to screw a thin hose and air leaked. I am satisfied because I do not leak this three or one piece.
This review is about item#5820324.
It was used for distribution of gas hose.
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 17:15:55
Since the angles in three directions are the same, there were things that narrowed the angle in two directions.
This review is about item#5820324.
Car Heater on Bypass
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 08:59:56
I use it as a heater bybas which does not enter the hand of an old car
This review is about item#05820351.
Kerosene piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-24 18:10:55
It was good because the quality was well done and the price was easy.
This review is about item#05820333.
Size was wrong ...
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-12 22:28:33
Because it was unexpectedly high in the home center, I bought other parts together, but I bought one smaller size with confirmation mistake in the drawing. The making itself is smart, I am very thankful that these small items can be purchased cheaply.
This review is about item#05820367.
Adjustment of motorcycle cab
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-14 23:33:43
It is used to branch the hose from the adjustment sub tank by adjusting the FCR carburetor with two fuel hoses. I chose because the price is also cheap and made of metal and durability seems no problem. The gasoline flow rate is also insufficient, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#05820367.
Hose connection
3
From Japan
On 2013-01-20 12:09:20
When searching, I felt like three, three, three, three, three, three, three, or three ..., even if I knew the shape, I did not know the name but it was hard to find it if there was originally a pre. (I arrived after following the purchase of surrounding purchase)
This review is about item#05820324.
A joint
5
From Japan
On 2011-05-28 22:26:30
Even at home centers this kind is not complete. However, such abundance is indispensable in the field. From here on out, please do your best. I support you.
This review is about item#05820333.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hose Nipple
Y Hose Joint 1/4
3 Way Hose Joint
T-Shaped Hose Nipple
Three-way hose joint
T Hose Coupling
Y Hose Coupling
Three-way hose joint
Three-way Joint Hose
T Hose Coupling
Three-pronged direct connection fittings
Three-pronged hose fitting
Mitsuwanta Housros NO.14
Y Type Contact Hand