Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bushing

Bushing
Sales Price: 2.29 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
31 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 4
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 31 Reviews
As air suspension piping for passenger cars
4
From Japan
On 2019-10-13 11:23:03
Good accuracy and good price. On the other hand, since the width of the hexagonal portion is small, it is difficult to take the winding width of the sealing tape, and it is necessary to prepare a sealing tape having a narrow width separately.
This review is about item#5818626.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-15 11:31:10
There should not be a problem with the product, but above all, I am surprised by the politeness and quickness.
This review is about item#5818671.
Auto repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-07 10:54:16
Because it is a consumable item, it is cheap and saved. There is no problem in use.
This review is about item#5818671.
Used to attach the water temperature sensor
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-27 01:09:05
Used to attach a sensor for an external water temperature gauge. It can be purchased in half or less than what is sold for cars. Naturally, no problem.
This review is about item#05818626.
https://www.monotaro.com/g/00006010/
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-11 15:23:26
Replace the plug spark tester socket here. It is just a good hole size. Exchange here.
This review is about item#5818687.
Piping production
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-19 19:40:45
It was good to be cheap. The quality was not a problem.
This review is about item#5818626.
Water temperature sensor
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-12 19:23:20
A genuine water temperature sensor breaks down and uses an external product water temperature sensor for mounting However, the pitch was processed. .
This review is about item#5818671.
Bike tuning
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-05 18:16:39
Used as an oil thermometer attachment for oil thermos. There is an oil leak in the taper and tape of the screw, and it is tightened until it changes tightly into a washer and no oil leak.
This review is about item#5818626.
Used for gas appliance connection
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-01 17:50:44
It is used for self-made refilling tool of CB · OD can. Refilling equipment that is well sold is almost free of locking mechanisms and there are risks of gas leaks so we plan to make safe things that do not leak gas yourself. However, although it is self-responsibility ... The OD can is screwed in and the CB can is fitted into a rotation locking type. CB cans were more difficult to create connectors. OD cans are easy after the inch screw tap is obtained.
This review is about item#5818626.
Machine work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 17:47:15
I would like to have good quality and develop products with straight screws.
This review is about item#5818662.
Kerosene tank strainer exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 16:03:36
It was necessary to replace the strainer. It was only 150 parts, but it was not in the neighborhood home center. For many years (haha) Kerosene leak was corrected with a single shot. Thank you Monteralou m (. _.) M
This review is about item#5818671.
Air compressor overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 21:27:43
I used it to adjust the diameter of the connecting pipe when I replaced the pump of the air compressor to a different tank
This review is about item#5818635.
Piping size reduction
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 21:40:36
Manufacturers' sauces here have a high withstand pressure so it can be safe to lie.
This review is about item#5818662.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 22:05:58
Even if it is finished, I am happy that I got it. I was looking for a joint and I was disappointed because it was not nearby DIY.
This review is about item#5818626.
Mounting solenoid valve
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 08:32:59
Purchased with nipple and set for piping size adjustment, although it is inexpensive, products can be used without any problem at all.
This review is about item#05818687.
Built-in rainwater tank water check for transparent tubing connection
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 16:21:39
Size and material etc were perfectly satisfactory, and I was able to get it with short delivery time. For some reason this size was not sold at the home center, it was a considerable shipping fee and handling fee but inevitably purchased.
This review is about item#5818644.
Creating a rainwater device using drums
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 17:30:25
At the nearby home center, we are having great difficulty in procuring parts.
This review is about item#5818574.
Watch out for size mistake
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-20 00:09:19
Because there are many kinds of sizes, it is a product that is totally unlikely to have if you notice careless size mistake.
This review is about item#5818626.
Piping work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-12 21:29:43
When plumbing air and water work before, we used SUS products before, but there are things that leaks out, so if you change to this product it will not leak and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#5818626.
Automobile piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 21:38:05
It is quite nearly 4 times as much price to buy at shop front, but it is satisfying to purchase it cheaply on the net. The quality of the goods themselves was also without problems.
This review is about item#05818671.
1 2