Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Different Inside Diameter And Outer Socket

Different Inside Diameter And Outer Socket
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.84
45 Customer Reviews
5 star 40
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 45 Reviews
Production of tire gauge checker
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-19 14:46:06
Since there are multiple tire gauges, the instructions are subtly different from each other, so I bought it because I wanted the standard one. I bought a pressure gauge saying an error of ± 2.5%, and made it by adding some other materials including this. As a result, it seems that none of them are within the range of error, but recently purchased one is the guideline which is closest to this barometer, so I will use it primarily.
This review is about item#5818976.
Air fitting
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 14:25:37
Used for joint with air gun. There is no problem with screw performance. There is no leak without using seal.
This review is about item#5818881.
In Toigan
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-23 15:14:16
Purchased on Toigan to create an inlet for the external source of gas gun. I could make it as I thought.
This review is about item#5818976.
Periodic replacement
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-14 10:28:39
Because it is a regular exchange, the price is cheap and the manufacturer's product is the best.
This review is about item#5818881.
Automatic brine device of small bonsai
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 15:48:54
It is an ordinary commodity, it was clean without rust. It is not a bad product. Packing was too good and just plain salt plum.
This review is about item#5818863.
Pipe fitting
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 19:43:06
It is not an expensive thing, it has fulfilled the function sufficiently Making is also good
This review is about item#5818967.
Mounting radius conversion of pressure gauge
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 09:34:03
The quality was also good and refreshing work was completed. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#5818881.
Temporary piping during water pressure test
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 16:59:09
It is superior to C / P for use in temporary piping during hydraulic test.
This review is about item#5818881.
In Toigan
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 20:21:09
Purchase to create an external source inlet for gas gun. I could make it as I thought.
This review is about item#5818976.
Kerosene tank
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 17:14:48
I think that it is a very accurate product at the end without loosening I was satisfied I was able to use it.
This review is about item#5818976.
Used for compressor
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 22:32:41
Since the air cleaner attached to the silent type air compressor crashed merely because it collided lightly with a thing made of plastic, an adapter was necessary to replace it with a metal air cleaner and used this product. I think that there is no problem if you purchase necessary items after checking the size. I am satisfied that it can be obtained cheaper than my neighbor's home center.
This review is about item#5818951.
When making a compressor
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 12:39:33
In the nearby home center, we do not find the things we want very cheaply and are very useful in shipping fast. There is no problem concerning goods in a firm build.
This review is about item#5818967.
Installing the digital pressure sensor on the air piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 17:51:48
It is an inexpensive product, but without the roughness of the thread mountain, it was necessary and sufficient quality.
This review is about item#5818881.
To install a regulator for compressor with different sizes
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 08:45:47
It was good that searching for products was easier to find than HP's table.
This review is about item#05818881.
To repair the animcke
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 15:17:19
It is used to change the size of the piping of the mound. Size fitted perfectly and no problem.
This review is about item#5818933.
To take out the hot water heater of the ship
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 22:51:37
It was a very good product. There was a special socket which is not placed in the home center etc and it was very helpful to Mr. Monotaro. Thank you very much. We also order various parts, parts etc.
This review is about item#5818872.
Combining different hoses
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 15:02:34
It was able to be used without problems. Delivery time · Price was good as well. We will continue to use it.
This review is about item#5818951.
Mounting pump discharge pressure gauge
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 15:17:15
This product was well finished and the purpose was achieved comfortably. There is no improvement point.
This review is about item#5818967.
CO2 tank base
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 13:06:23
I use it with a pressure of 5 MP, but there is no problem at all. Aso's products are cheap, and they are always useful for trial production as well.
This review is about item#5818881.
Hose conversion of high pressure washer
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 15:01:43
Even if I go to a home center, I can not find it at all and I am very thankful for Mr. Monotaro because there are few places where there is inventory.
This review is about item#5818906.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hose Nipple
Unequal Screw Union
SR-07 Different Diameter Adapter
High Pressure Reducing Male Female Nipple
Bushing
Pressure Gauge Joint
SR-07 Adapter
Hex-Head Socket
Different diameter Fittings
Screw Conversion Adapter C
Different Diameter Adapter
In and Out Sockets