Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the new coronavirus, there has been a surge in demand for safety protective equipment such as masks and protective clothing and therefore, production is not meeting the demand currently.
Some of our products are out of stock and it is difficult to accept orders.
We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you.
We sincerely ask for your kind understanding.

Customer Reviews of Different Inside Diameter And Outer Socket

Different Inside Diameter And Outer Socket
Sales Price: 3.59 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
55 Customer Reviews
5 star 46
4 star 5
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 55 Reviews
Air Tool Joint
5
From Japan
On 2020-01-29 15:41:51
The diameter of the chuck for the inflator did not match, so we could solve it by using this product. It is helpful because we have all the details.
This review is about item#5818881.
For coupler installation
5
From Japan
On 2019-12-23 07:27:38
It will easily break if overtightened. With moderate torque.
This review is about item#05818967.
Machine processing work
4
From Japan
On 2019-12-07 19:06:05
Purchased for use in connection size adjustment opportunities for air switching and flow rate adjustment in machine tools. It now works as expected, making it easier to work.
This review is about item#5818951.
Different diameter joint of air compressor
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-23 22:14:43
Used to connect things with different diameters. It is usable without problem.
This review is about item#5818881.
For joints of air parts
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-06 15:35:00
The feeling of use is also generally good with no difference to what I thought as a product
This review is about item#5818881.
Mechanical repair
3
From Japan
On 2019-06-19 09:51:13
The products are satisfactory because they are quick from order to arrival, very inexpensive, and the products have sufficient performance requirements.
This review is about item#5818933.
For compressor intake different diameter joint
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-29 18:40:25
What I was looking for right now I bought a lot of things that are not similar many times and was wasted, but I finally got it smart and feel good
This review is about item#5818863.
For airbrush hobby single
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-31 19:26:55
In order to make 1/8 hoses usable normally 1/8 hose,
This review is about item#5818881.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 14:53:13
I can use it without any problem as usual with other companies' products.
This review is about item#5818881.
Production of tire gauge checker
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-19 14:46:06
Since there are multiple tire gauges, the instructions are subtly different from each other, so I bought it because I wanted the standard one. I bought a pressure gauge saying an error of ± 2.5%, and made it by adding some other materials including this. As a result, it seems that none of them are within the range of error, but recently purchased one is the guideline which is closest to this barometer, so I will use it primarily.
This review is about item#5818976.
Air fitting
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 14:25:37
Used for joint with air gun. There is no problem with screw performance. There is no leak without using seal.
This review is about item#5818881.
At the time of air piping work
1
From Japan
On 2018-10-08 15:58:01
Once tightened to fit in the 1/4 screw hole, the 3/8 nut portion broke from the root.
This review is about item#5818967.
In Toigan
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-23 15:14:16
Purchased on Toigan to create an inlet for the external source of gas gun. I could make it as I thought.
This review is about item#5818976.
Periodic replacement
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-14 10:28:39
Because it is a regular exchange, the price is cheap and the manufacturer's product is the best.
This review is about item#5818881.
Automatic brine device of small bonsai
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 15:48:54
It is an ordinary commodity, it was clean without rust. It is not a bad product. Packing was too good and just plain salt plum.
This review is about item#5818863.
Pipe fitting
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 19:43:06
It is not an expensive thing, it has fulfilled the function sufficiently Making is also good
This review is about item#5818967.
Mounting radius conversion of pressure gauge
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 09:34:03
The quality was also good and refreshing work was completed. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#5818881.
Temporary piping during water pressure test
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 16:59:09
It is superior to C / P for use in temporary piping during hydraulic test.
This review is about item#5818881.
In Toigan
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 20:21:09
Purchase to create an external source inlet for gas gun. I could make it as I thought.
This review is about item#5818976.
Kerosene tank
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 17:14:48
I think that it is a very accurate product at the end without loosening I was satisfied I was able to use it.
This review is about item#5818976.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hose Nipple
Unequal Screw Union
SR-07 Different Diameter Adapter
Pressure Gauge Joint
High Pressure Reducing Male Female Nipple
Bushing
SR-07 Adapter
Hex-Head Socket
Different diameter Fittings
In and Out Sockets
Screw Conversion Adapter C
Different Diameter Adapter