Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Different Inside Diameter And Outer Socket

Different Inside Diameter And Outer Socket
Sales Price: 3.59 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
52 Customer Reviews
5 star 44
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 52 Reviews
Different diameter joint of air compressor
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-23 22:14:43
Used to connect things with different diameters. It is usable without problem.
This review is about item#5818881.
For joints of air parts
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-06 15:35:00
The feeling of use is also generally good with no difference to what I thought as a product
This review is about item#5818881.
Mechanical repair
3
From Japan
On 2019-06-19 09:51:13
The products are satisfactory because they are quick from order to arrival, very inexpensive, and the products have sufficient performance requirements.
This review is about item#5818933.
For compressor intake different diameter joint
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-29 18:40:25
What I was looking for right now I bought a lot of things that are not similar many times and was wasted, but I finally got it smart and feel good
This review is about item#5818863.
For airbrush hobby single
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-31 19:26:55
In order to make 1/8 hoses usable normally 1/8 hose,
This review is about item#5818881.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 14:53:13
I can use it without any problem as usual with other companies' products.
This review is about item#5818881.
Production of tire gauge checker
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-19 14:46:06
Since there are multiple tire gauges, the instructions are subtly different from each other, so I bought it because I wanted the standard one. I bought a pressure gauge saying an error of ± 2.5%, and made it by adding some other materials including this. As a result, it seems that none of them are within the range of error, but recently purchased one is the guideline which is closest to this barometer, so I will use it primarily.
This review is about item#5818976.
Air fitting
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 14:25:37
Used for joint with air gun. There is no problem with screw performance. There is no leak without using seal.
This review is about item#5818881.
At the time of air piping work
1
From Japan
On 2018-10-08 15:58:01
Once tightened to fit in the 1/4 screw hole, the 3/8 nut portion broke from the root.
This review is about item#5818967.
In Toigan
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-23 15:14:16
Purchased on Toigan to create an inlet for the external source of gas gun. I could make it as I thought.
This review is about item#5818976.
Periodic replacement
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-14 10:28:39
Because it is a regular exchange, the price is cheap and the manufacturer's product is the best.
This review is about item#5818881.
Automatic brine device of small bonsai
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 15:48:54
It is an ordinary commodity, it was clean without rust. It is not a bad product. Packing was too good and just plain salt plum.
This review is about item#5818863.
Pipe fitting
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 19:43:06
It is not an expensive thing, it has fulfilled the function sufficiently Making is also good
This review is about item#5818967.
Mounting radius conversion of pressure gauge
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 09:34:03
The quality was also good and refreshing work was completed. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#5818881.
Temporary piping during water pressure test
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 16:59:09
It is superior to C / P for use in temporary piping during hydraulic test.
This review is about item#5818881.
In Toigan
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 20:21:09
Purchase to create an external source inlet for gas gun. I could make it as I thought.
This review is about item#5818976.
Kerosene tank
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 17:14:48
I think that it is a very accurate product at the end without loosening I was satisfied I was able to use it.
This review is about item#5818976.
Used for compressor
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 22:32:41
Since the air cleaner attached to the silent type air compressor crashed merely because it collided lightly with a thing made of plastic, an adapter was necessary to replace it with a metal air cleaner and used this product. I think that there is no problem if you purchase necessary items after checking the size. I am satisfied that it can be obtained cheaper than my neighbor's home center.
This review is about item#5818951.
When making a compressor
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 12:39:33
In the nearby home center, we do not find the things we want very cheaply and are very useful in shipping fast. There is no problem concerning goods in a firm build.
This review is about item#5818967.
Installing the digital pressure sensor on the air piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 17:51:48
It is an inexpensive product, but without the roughness of the thread mountain, it was necessary and sufficient quality.
This review is about item#5818881.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hose Nipple
Unequal Screw Union
SR-07 Different Diameter Adapter
High Pressure Reducing Male Female Nipple
SR-07 Adapter
Pressure Gauge Joint
Bushing
Hex-Head Socket
Different Diameter Adapter
Different diameter Fittings
Screw Conversion Adapter C
In and Out Sockets