Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2019/4/27~2019/5/6 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Different Inside Diameter And Outer Socket

Different Inside Diameter And Outer Socket
Sales Price: 3.39 SGD
Review Rating: 4.78
49 Customer Reviews
5 star 43
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 49 Reviews
For compressor intake different diameter joint
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-29 18:40:25
What I was looking for right now I bought a lot of things that are not similar many times and was wasted, but I finally got it smart and feel good
This review is about item#5818863.
For airbrush hobby single
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-31 19:26:55
In order to make 1/8 hoses usable normally 1/8 hose,
This review is about item#5818881.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 14:53:13
I can use it without any problem as usual with other companies' products.
This review is about item#5818881.
Production of tire gauge checker
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-19 14:46:06
Since there are multiple tire gauges, the instructions are subtly different from each other, so I bought it because I wanted the standard one. I bought a pressure gauge saying an error of ± 2.5%, and made it by adding some other materials including this. As a result, it seems that none of them are within the range of error, but recently purchased one is the guideline which is closest to this barometer, so I will use it primarily.
This review is about item#5818976.
Air fitting
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 14:25:37
Used for joint with air gun. There is no problem with screw performance. There is no leak without using seal.
This review is about item#5818881.
At the time of air piping work
1
From Japan
On 2018-10-08 15:58:01
Once tightened to fit in the 1/4 screw hole, the 3/8 nut portion broke from the root.
This review is about item#5818967.
In Toigan
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-23 15:14:16
Purchased on Toigan to create an inlet for the external source of gas gun. I could make it as I thought.
This review is about item#5818976.
Periodic replacement
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-14 10:28:39
Because it is a regular exchange, the price is cheap and the manufacturer's product is the best.
This review is about item#5818881.
Automatic brine device of small bonsai
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 15:48:54
It is an ordinary commodity, it was clean without rust. It is not a bad product. Packing was too good and just plain salt plum.
This review is about item#5818863.
Pipe fitting
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 19:43:06
It is not an expensive thing, it has fulfilled the function sufficiently Making is also good
This review is about item#5818967.
Mounting radius conversion of pressure gauge
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 09:34:03
The quality was also good and refreshing work was completed. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#5818881.
Temporary piping during water pressure test
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 16:59:09
It is superior to C / P for use in temporary piping during hydraulic test.
This review is about item#5818881.
In Toigan
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 20:21:09
Purchase to create an external source inlet for gas gun. I could make it as I thought.
This review is about item#5818976.
Kerosene tank
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 17:14:48
I think that it is a very accurate product at the end without loosening I was satisfied I was able to use it.
This review is about item#5818976.
Used for compressor
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 22:32:41
Since the air cleaner attached to the silent type air compressor crashed merely because it collided lightly with a thing made of plastic, an adapter was necessary to replace it with a metal air cleaner and used this product. I think that there is no problem if you purchase necessary items after checking the size. I am satisfied that it can be obtained cheaper than my neighbor's home center.
This review is about item#5818951.
When making a compressor
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 12:39:33
In the nearby home center, we do not find the things we want very cheaply and are very useful in shipping fast. There is no problem concerning goods in a firm build.
This review is about item#5818967.
Installing the digital pressure sensor on the air piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 17:51:48
It is an inexpensive product, but without the roughness of the thread mountain, it was necessary and sufficient quality.
This review is about item#5818881.
To install a regulator for compressor with different sizes
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 08:45:47
It was good that searching for products was easier to find than HP's table.
This review is about item#05818881.
To repair the animcke
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 15:17:19
It is used to change the size of the piping of the mound. Size fitted perfectly and no problem.
This review is about item#5818933.
To take out the hot water heater of the ship
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 22:51:37
It was a very good product. There was a special socket which is not placed in the home center etc and it was very helpful to Mr. Monotaro. Thank you very much. We also order various parts, parts etc.
This review is about item#5818872.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hose Nipple
Unequal Screw Union
SR-07 Different Diameter Adapter
Pressure Gauge Joint
Bushing
SR-07 Adapter
High Pressure Reducing Male Female Nipple
Hex-Head Socket
In and Out Sockets
Different diameter Fittings
Screw Conversion Adapter C
Different Diameter Adapter