Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on 2020/1/26 PM 08:00-09:00 JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Hex Nipple

Hex Nipple
Sales Price: 1.29 SGD
Review Rating: 4.68
38 Customer Reviews
5 star 29
4 star 6
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 38 Reviews
Piping connection
5
From Japan
On 2019-12-03 18:16:29
It was used to connect devices with 1/8 taper female threads, and it was possible to combine them simply.
This review is about item#5818416.
Used for car air suspension
5
From Japan
On 2019-12-03 11:38:15
Used for car air suspension maintenance. The amount of air suspension manufacturers is as high as a fool, so this amount is saved. Quality is no problem!
This review is about item#5818391.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-19 16:12:39
The screw system is also good, and it is thicker than other products, so it can be used with confidence without cracking even if it is tightened too much.
This review is about item#5818391.
Plumbing
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-12 10:31:33
It was a combined purchase with other products, I was able to work without problems.
This review is about item#5818373.
Use in tap water.
4
From Japan
On 2019-10-09 19:38:48
We used tap water, but it was very good because there was no rust.
This review is about item#5818373.
For air equipment at work place
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-15 21:56:32
Used to connect oil separators As there is not much difference in price with neighboring home center of thing to try buying at the time of bargain sale, when not rushing, or in price adjustment to free shipping Though cutting is a little rough, it is usable without problem
This review is about item#5818391.
Used for air piping fittings
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-30 14:35:57
Although the price is low, it is not inferior to selling at a tool shop etc., and it can be used normally.
This review is about item#5818391.
AIR TANK
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-01 14:59:40
Used for connection of AIR TANK and STOP VALVE, there is no problem with no AIR leak.
This review is about item#5818391.
Periodic replacement
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-14 10:28:27
Because it is a regular exchange, the price is cheap and the manufacturer's product is the best.
This review is about item#5818382.
Temporary piping during water pressure test
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 16:58:16
It is superior to C / P for use in temporary piping during hydraulic test.
This review is about item#5818391.
Used as a fitting
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 02:06:04
I am using it frequently as a connection of pipe. There is no particular problem. This time I used it to connect 1/4 cheese and ball valve. The seal tape for air leakage prevention is always wound. It is better to purchase it fairly cheaper than purchasing with HC
This review is about item#05818391.
For grease up
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-21 18:38:55
I could use it normally, I think that it is better if the price is lower.
This review is about item#5818416.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-30 11:25:46
It is also cheap for high accuracy. Even if it gets scratched with a pumpler because there is no plating
This review is about item#5818391.
compressor
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 20:27:49
The screw part is also carefully processed. Of course there is no air leak! It is a bargain item! !
This review is about item#5818391.
Installation of digital pressure gauge on air piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 17:50:41
It is an inexpensive product, but without the roughness of the thread mountain, it was necessary and sufficient quality.
This review is about item#5818416.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 18:21:04
I am satisfied, as per the description of the item. I hope to utilize this experience in the future.
This review is about item#5818416.
Expansion of compressor air filter
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-08 23:56:49
Purchased because it is cheaper than Homsen. It is possible to use normally without fail.
This review is about item#5818391.
Impact wrench's air inlet connection etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 19:50:13
There is no problem at all. The seal tape can be wrapped cleanly The accuracy of the screw thread is good.
This review is about item#5818391.
For piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 21:24:41
We stock it as equipment spare parts
This review is about item#5818391.
Water heater water leak repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 17:53:22
As a fitting, I think that it is a good product.
This review is about item#5818373.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hose Nipple
Nipple
Bushing
Hex-Head Socket
Gunmetal Hex Nipple
Outer Screw Elbow
Inner Screw Elbow
In and Out Sockets
Round Nipple