Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ring Ball

Ring Ball
Sales Price: 0.40 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
34 Customer Reviews
5 star 28
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 34 Reviews
Agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-25 19:09:08
Because the condition of caulking is good, you can also use the hydraulic part. It is good!
This review is about item#5815801.
For drain valve pipe connection of water pipe
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-23 10:16:32
The cans I had had a little height and cut it with a file. I ordered from a home center, but I did not handle this product now. Water pipes are now said to be solder. But there are still places that need this product.
This review is about item#5815756.
When changing piping
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-27 21:49:56
Once you tighten it, it will bite into the copper pipe and it will not be reusable.
This review is about item#5815801.
For connecting kerosene piping of boiler
3
From Japan
On 2019-03-12 12:09:18
I used to connect the kerosene piping of the boiler. I've got it normally.
This review is about item#5815835.
Pipe tether
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-27 16:54:44
Both price and quality are satisfied. It is a product you want to purchase from now on.
This review is about item#5815774.
Leakage repair of hydraulic piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 16:10:01
Even though it was a small amount it corresponded and it was very useful.
This review is about item#05815826.
Connection of hydraulic tubes
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 17:53:14
Oil does not leak and it gets firmly. There is no problem with dimensions.
This review is about item#5815853.
Change steam pipe
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 15:39:44
It was a very good product. It is very convenient and very satisfactory.
This review is about item#5815835.
Air pipe by copper pipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 21:01:36
Although it is a cheap commodity, the accuracy is good and there is no air leak.
This review is about item#5815835.
Used for oil line of Harley EVO Softail
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 21:37:58
It is the second order. I exchanged because the bike shop was over tightening and the oil began to leak.
This review is about item#5815801.
Hydraulic piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 14:54:22
Combined with insert, it is used with resin tube. Since opening operations are tough with individual packaging, I want you to sell it by 10 pieces and so on. If it is another company the ferrule set is being skewered and sold.
This review is about item#5815844.
To the air leakage of the compressor.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 00:45:58
This part was damaged, air leakage occurred and it was serious. The leak was also stopped and it was saved.
This review is about item#05815826.
For compressor maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 09:07:24
I firmly play the role of packing. If there is not this, the place where the air leaks, the leak has stopped firmly. It is a thing that you can use well.
This review is about item#5815826.
Machine Production
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 17:02:24
I have been looking for it before. I used it often because I used it in a monotail, so I will go to my favorite in the future. The product was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#5815835.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 15:45:59
It is useful for you being used several times. Thank you for prompt response.
This review is about item#5815801.
For the connection of copper pipes
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 09:30:33
The usability is normal, but it was saved because the entering / leaving company did not deal with it.
This review is about item#5815801.
Kerosene piping
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 20:40:34
Very easy to use, work smoothly, the price is affordable.
This review is about item#5815801.
Repair of construction machinery and industrial machinery
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-05 07:47:21
It is cheap and I am grateful. I will try to stock inventory of commonly used size.
This review is about item#05815747.
For kerosene piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-20 21:07:37
I changed it cheaply and it was saved. Because it is cheap, it is bulk buying.
This review is about item#05815801.
Joint with copper pipe
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 08:48:51
Even if you do not buy a ring elbow it can be repaired here so it was saved.
This review is about item#05815835.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ring Nut
Ring Joint Screw
Union Connector
Ring Joint
Ring Elbow
Ring joint (pin)
sleeve
Dust mask DR80SL2W
Smoothing copper tubes