Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Ring Ball

Ring Ball
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.69
29 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews
Leakage repair of hydraulic piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 16:10:01
Even though it was a small amount it corresponded and it was very useful.
This review is about item#05815826.
Connection of hydraulic tubes
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 17:53:14
Oil does not leak and it gets firmly. There is no problem with dimensions.
This review is about item#5815853.
Change steam pipe
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 15:39:44
It was a very good product. It is very convenient and very satisfactory.
This review is about item#5815835.
Air pipe by copper pipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 21:01:36
Although it is a cheap commodity, the accuracy is good and there is no air leak.
This review is about item#5815835.
Used for oil line of Harley EVO Softail
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 21:37:58
It is the second order. I exchanged because the bike shop was over tightening and the oil began to leak.
This review is about item#5815801.
Hydraulic piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 14:54:22
Combined with insert, it is used with resin tube. Since opening operations are tough with individual packaging, I want you to sell it by 10 pieces and so on. If it is another company the ferrule set is being skewered and sold.
This review is about item#5815844.
To the air leakage of the compressor.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 00:45:58
This part was damaged, air leakage occurred and it was serious. The leak was also stopped and it was saved.
This review is about item#05815826.
For compressor maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 09:07:24
I firmly play the role of packing. If there is not this, the place where the air leaks, the leak has stopped firmly. It is a thing that you can use well.
This review is about item#5815826.
Machine Production
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 17:02:24
I have been looking for it before. I used it often because I used it in a monotail, so I will go to my favorite in the future. The product was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#5815835.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 15:45:59
It is useful for you being used several times. Thank you for prompt response.
This review is about item#5815801.
For the connection of copper pipes
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 09:30:33
The usability is normal, but it was saved because the entering / leaving company did not deal with it.
This review is about item#5815801.
Kerosene piping
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 20:40:34
Very easy to use, work smoothly, the price is affordable.
This review is about item#5815801.
Repair of construction machinery and industrial machinery
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-05 07:47:21
It is cheap and I am grateful. I will try to stock inventory of commonly used size.
This review is about item#05815747.
For kerosene piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-20 21:07:37
I changed it cheaply and it was saved. Because it is cheap, it is bulk buying.
This review is about item#05815801.
Joint with copper pipe
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 08:48:51
Even if you do not buy a ring elbow it can be repaired here so it was saved.
This review is about item#05815835.
6.3 Φ for connecting copper pipe
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 15:41:08
It was used for connection with the check valve for maintenance of the air vent piping of the compressor. Just tighten it in a copper pipe and it is easy to use because there is no directionality.
This review is about item#05815817.
Solar heater waste pipe repair
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-08 22:31:10
Since the old yamaha heater is repaired, the shape of the ball is different, so processing was necessary. I was saved because I was looking for a ball all the time.
This review is about item#05815783.
Used for piping of boiler
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-06 16:17:16
I am satisfied because there is no quality problem and the price is cheap.
This review is about item#05815783.
Compressor repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-04 12:09:39
No problem.
This review is about item#05815783.
As a repair part of air compressor
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-27 09:00:38
Especially it can be used without problems. However, I feel very happy when shipping fee is suppressed in the state of packing goods.
This review is about item#05815801.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ring Nut
Ring Joint Screw
sleeve
Smoothing copper tubes
Ring joint (pin)
Ring Elbow
Ring Joint
Union Connector
Dust mask DR80SL2W