Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Ring Joint

Ring Joint
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.37
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 2
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 19 customer reviews ]
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-28 23:11:59
I used it to connect the copper pipe. There is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#5821051.
machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 17:37:05
I think that it is very good product and excellent in cost performance.
This review is about item#5820823.
It is used for an air tank.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 18:08:32
Some stores are cheaper than others, and some are expensive. There are many things with short delivery times, but there are also very long ones. I use it properly.
This review is about item#5820875.
Water piping end
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-04 18:55:22
It is used for edge cutting of water piping which became unnecessary. I tried using it because it was a difficult place to solder under the floor. Work was easy and it was possible to use without problems.
This review is about item#5820927.
Hot water piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 16:33:03
Although the ring type is a little expensive, soldering is unnecessary and it was easy to construct. The connection strength of the ring was also sufficient.
This review is about item#5821112.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 21:05:02
I misunderstood that sleeve (abacus ball) is not attached, but it was properly attached.
This review is about item#5820805.
Connect to air tank
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 16:33:48
It is very cheap and it can purchase it and I am very satisfied without air leakage
This review is about item#5820787.
Repair of water heater
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-26 10:01:11
It was urgent, but the next day, it arrived in the morning, so I got the job done soon.
This review is about item#05820927.
Oil piping, air piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-12 18:22:35
It was good if listed pressure resistance etc. (Checked on the maker homepage, it was 3.45 MPa or less)
This review is about item#05821155.
Pipe repair accompanied by hot water type ceiling embedded bathroom dryer replacement
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-30 20:00:18
Existing bathroom dryer was piped by 8φ copper tube brazing and we tried to repair too because the back of the ceiling was so narrow that we could not braze work so we used this product. There was no leakage and piping could be done without brazing
This review is about item#05821121.
Grease piping of blower
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-25 12:51:31
It can be used as usual. The refrigerant pipe is used as a grease pipe and it is used as a connecting metal. If you prepare more various hardware, variations will spread and it will be saved.
This review is about item#05820832.
NC lathe cutting oil joint
5
From Japan
On 2010-09-23 22:13:52
Because the six corners are wide, you can strongly fix the pipe!
This review is about item#05820805.
1