Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of JIS Comforted Half Boot FD 44 1 Layer Bottom

JIS Comforted Half Boot FD 44 1 Layer Bottom
Sales Price: 91.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.88
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 14
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
Everyday use
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 11:17:42
I use it every day for 2 years. I feel that quality was better in the past. Still easy to wear, so I have patronized for many years.
This review is about item#2312046.
Forging work
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 19:17:18
Would it be better if you dropped one size than nude size The half boots were useless after the fire entered. The thing itself was reasonable for the amount
This review is about item#2312055.
Work in the factory
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 17:49:13
Even when wet, it is hard to slip, it is strong and lasts long, but comfort is hard at first, it takes time to get used to
This review is about item#2312037.
Work in the cabinet
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 09:54:13
Although it is strong, the base of the toes of the toes first hurts at first. It will be resolved if you get used to it ...
This review is about item#2312021.
Car dismantling business
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 15:10:19
I was purchasing other shoes, but the bottom was biting because of oil. This half-boots is okay. Leather is fast, so it feels like a little harder around the heel a little.
This review is about item#2312073.
Work in the cabinet
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 14:01:02
I like it so easy to wear. I will also order next time.
This review is about item#2312046.
Car dismantling business
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 16:48:45
It is hard to break and has durability and it is very good. I think that there are few strangeness when there is more firmness.
This review is about item#2312064.
Stone processing
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 00:02:30
Whether or not I will last long will not be known until time passes but it is easy to wear.
This review is about item#2312055.
I am doing a welding grinder, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 08:12:57
I think that it is good to keep it for a year The bruise comes in the front seams. I can not use it once my mouth opens. I want you to make it a more durable seam.
This review is about item#02312046.
Work in the cabinet
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 10:07:36
I like it because it is durable and lasts longer than I used before. I will also place an order.
This review is about item#2312055.
During welding operation
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 17:14:09
Although there is no problem at the time of welding, there are a lot of work of standing and sitting, and it is a bit disappointing whether the thread of the sewing portion will be torn by the spark of the welding and it will open, but it will be better for one year think. The others are strong and satisfied.
This review is about item#2312082.
Move inside the construction site
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 16:56:35
The iron plate of the toe is relatively large and it does not feel like touching the instep part of the foot. Leather is pretty thick and solid, but it is hard to walk a bit while new. The size of the calf part is pretty big. It seems that the size is larger than the other company's products as a whole, so I think that it was good with one smaller size than usual.
This review is about item#2312091.
Site
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 16:24:01
It will be appreciated by firmly fitting to your feet. And it is very handy because you can keep your legs firmly.
This review is about item#2312073.
Maintenance work
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 12:39:58
I think that it is likely to be robust and last long, but I think that something with more cushioning was better for me with poor knees because the sole of the shoe is hard.
This review is about item#2312064.
When working
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-03 14:40:29
Skin is soft and easy to wear
This review is about item#02312037.
On-site use
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-20 19:51:25
I feel that the material of the shoe itself has changed or I feel like I have become worse. If the price goes up and the possession is bad, I can not help it.
This review is about item#02312012.
Welding operation
1
From Japan
On 2014-12-20 12:48:57
My shin 'skin was broken with the cushion of the mouth.
This review is about item#02312021.
Civil engineering sites such as water supply and sewage, electricity
3
From Japan
On 2014-11-04 18:44:31
Simon's half boots type has been lovingly used here for about 5 to 6 years. I think that it is a solid and credible manufacturer. Just this time, my condition is lonesome, so about 2 ranks to try? I purchased down (FD 44). ,, It is still hard! And I thought that it was essential for the insole. But it is good condition! What I think important to purchase Shimon's safety shoes is my opinion that asking for a smaller size from "0.5 to some people 1.0" than "size of one's shoes" is my opinion. ,, That's why.
This review is about item#02312037.
It is used for maintenance work of facility equipment at a large scale factory such as a refinery
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-23 21:46:26
JIS conform semi-long shoes FD44 (1 layer bottom) was used from before. The sense of texture of the surface (slipperiness) was prevented from smearing, but what I bought this time feels like hand-made (softly) feeling. Dirt is easy to adhere and the pain seems to be intense.
This review is about item#02312064.
Site work
3
From Japan
On 2013-06-24 08:03:08
At first it is hard but I do not mind being wearing. I was wearing other companies' products, but here it is the same. Since the shoe sole is hard, I purchase shoes sold at shoemaker selling etc. ← If this is put in, the feeling of buzzblinker in the height direction is also eliminated. Also, since it is embarrassing to process the surface texture, I'd appreciate it if you can include a picture that shows the surface finish.
This review is about item#02312064.
1 2