Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Pocket Calipers

Pocket Calipers
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.48
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 3
3 star 7
2 star 3
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
Actual measurement
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 15:50:51
It is portable and easy to use. The price is also conscientious and very useful.
This review is about item#3788425.
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 15:33:36
It's compact, so portability is good, but feeling bad operability
This review is about item#3788425.
For frequent confirmation during assembly work
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 09:02:05
Because it is compact, it is convenient to carry around at all times regularly, but still it is chachi
This review is about item#3788425.
Since it is a measuring instrument, it is used for measurement of various things.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 08:51:32
Very light and compact. Therefore making it is not sturdy, but it is well within the acceptable range.
This review is about item#03788425.
Measurement of machine parts
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 22:52:11
Indeed, the cheapest feeling. Accuracy is unnecessary, so we are achieving the objective, but if you are familiar with Mitutoyo you feel bad and stress builds up.
This review is about item#3788425.
Portability & measurement
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 14:49:51
I enter the pocket of a bridge or work clothes, it is extremely useful because I can use it from a pocket immediately when I want to measure it. I think that the accuracy is also good as it is a maker item.
This review is about item#3788425.
As a hobby at home
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 05:31:06
It is convenient to have it in the tool box when you want to check the size of parts and other parts such as part diameter and length with a hobby other than work such as a bike
This review is about item#03788425.
Measurement
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 12:29:16
It can be used normally. It is not a thing of value so much It is 100 even though this is a good deal from quality
This review is about item#3788425.
Automotive maintenance (purchased as a souvenir for friends overseas on a business trip)
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 15:07:50
Because the movement was not smooth due to the price finish, I grew himself. It may be light, but it is too thin to use.
This review is about item#3788425.
Carrying a caliper in a pocket
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 20:06:11
Precision is reasonable, OK to use for DIY (hobby). I am afraid that the production is somewhat complicated, but is not Chinese Chinese quality usable?
This review is about item#3788425.
I always take it when I go shopping for various parts.
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-03 14:02:44
Although there are also large southwood calipers, it is inconvenient to carry, this pocket calipers are small and comfortable to be original and convenient to put in a pocket or bag.
This review is about item#03788425.
A masterpiece of a masterpiece as a semi-finished product
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-10 14:28:48
If you do it by yourself, it will not be said to be Mitutoyo degree, but it will be nice feeling that way. I can not recommend it to those who do not want to take trouble at all. Appearance: Crappy precision as seen with punched products: contrary to appearance Outer use and depth are less than 0.1 mm error for inner use is not usable as it is, but can be measured with an error of 1 mm or less if additional processing is available Portability: sharp Since there is no place so that it is more rigid than resin, it will not break even if it is dropped or stepped on.
This review is about item#03788425.
Measure the dimensions of the screw
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-27 19:51:17
It is convenient to carry as the size goes into your pocket.
This review is about item#03788425.
measurement
2
From Japan
On 2015-01-21 23:59:21
The size is user-friendly. The slide drags firmly and is hard to use. It can not be used with one hand.
This review is about item#03788425.
Wood work
1
From Japan
On 2014-11-08 21:00:42
Jalijari I hope you can build decent things even if it's a little expensive
This review is about item#03788425.
Woodworking relations
1
From Japan
On 2013-10-15 02:02:17
Any problems before the system Anyway the lowest price Jarijali It is not a thing to buy with a hard money paid
This review is about item#03788425.
Measurement of car parts etc
3
From Japan
On 2013-07-11 12:23:04
Although it is not purchased for precision, there is Bali and the texture is not good. It means that it corresponds to price.
This review is about item#03788425.
Scheduled to measure on-site steel frame dimensions at work
3
From Japan
On 2013-06-24 15:25:34
I have not used it yet at the work site, but it seems that small handling is good.
This review is about item#03788425.
Drill size check
2
From Japan
On 2013-04-03 13:23:27
It is a price item.
This review is about item#03788425.
For measurement of parts etc.
4
From Japan
On 2012-12-18 23:00:10
Compact and easy to use, firmly in price. The characters are easier to read than those used previously. Since I often measure the thickness of the board and the inner diameter of the hole, it is very convenient to have one in the tool box.
This review is about item#03788425.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Digital Carbon Caliper
Carbon Fiber Digital Caliper
Plastic Pocket Caliper
Card Caliper
Plastic Vernier Caliper
Vernier Caliper
Mini Caliper
Stainless mini caliper
Pre Caliper
Mini Caliper