Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Gel Ink Pen 0.5mm, "SARASA"

Gel Ink Pen 0.5mm, "SARASA"
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.77
31 Customer Reviews
5 star 27
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 31 Reviews
in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 14:51:18
Even if it hits the sun, it does not disappear even if it gets wet in the rain, so it is handy.
This review is about item#647376.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 14:32:54
It was very light and very good. It was quite cheap. I also want to buy next time.
This review is about item#647376.
What? When writing ... (general office work)
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 19:07:49
Even my poor character, I feel like I can write well with this pen
This review is about item#647376.
Used in stores
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 16:42:41
I used it to write slips but I did not think the ball slipped and was not very easy to use. This part does not mean that the goods themselves are bad as this also depends on the people using it. As usual, ordinary ballpoint pens are easier to use.
This review is about item#647376.
Notes
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 17:36:24
I think that writing is easy and the design is also good I am planning to purchase again
This review is about item#647376.
When writing slips
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 15:27:16
I bought it because it is cheaper than the wholesaler I usually use. I will buy it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#647376.
It is also used in the field other than clerical work.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 17:02:06
I have been using it for years, but I like the ease of writing.
This review is about item#647376.
During office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 12:07:13
As the name of "Salasa" I like it very much and I like it.
This review is about item#647376.
For office use
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 15:37:52
Like a scotch tape, I got disciplined by a 100-tameless tampon ballpoint pen so purchase this time! It is hit.
This review is about item#647376.
Writing
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 21:21:17
Everyone is a familiar product you know, but this price was affordable.
This review is about item#647376.
Daily clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-19 17:28:09
It is easy to write. Do not say it if you lasted a little longer.
This review is about item#00647376.
The report etc. The ink is smooth and it is very easy to draw.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-02 16:03:41
The ink is smooth and very easy to draw.
This review is about item#00647376.
Commercial use everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-27 15:18:30
Among ballpoint pens, it is the best favorite. I feel that the balance is good without choosing the application. There is also a replacement core, it is convenient.
This review is about item#00647376.
Always own, at work
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-08 18:37:34
It's comfortable to write and cheap! Immediately, buy some bulk! A hundred-sun ballpoint pen broke the clip so quickly that it was not used, so I am satisfied with buying it.
Filling out slips etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-21 12:54:17
This is inexpensive good product! . Writing comfort is also smooth and Swissy, hold feeling is also good
This review is about item#00647376.
Used as a classic pen
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-03 13:10:23
As a result of trying it I am using this pen for several years with a smooth writing taste. As soon as the pen is dropped the pen tip will become useless. I wish something to improve.
This review is about item#00647376.
Everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-12 09:34:46
I tried variously since I burned my wrist but this is perfect for me and I can not give up.
This review is about item#00647376.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-16 15:44:51
It is very easy to write. Do you not feel hoarse, do you feel like writing letters cleanly? It is! I also want to buy next.
This review is about item#00647376.
Drawing
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-21 22:15:11
It's cheap.
This review is about item#00647376.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-09 10:19:12
Anyway it is easy to write and I like it. There are other ballpoint pens, but I am using this only. I have purchased it many times. I love you, Sarasa!
This review is about item#00647376.
1 2