Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Optex Care Fluorescent Highlighter

Optex Care Fluorescent Highlighter
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.46
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Sales office
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 14:35:56
It is also a manufacturer item, I expect it to be usable for a long time.
This review is about item#670975.
Marking documents etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 16:11:30
As expected it is a leading manufacturer, so there is no problem. I have been using it before.
This review is about item#670993.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 19:15:40
I got lost in Zebra or Kokuyo but I made it to Zebra. I am saved because it is simple and easy to use.
This review is about item#671027.
highlighter
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 17:59:01
There is no problem. Also purchase if necessary
This review is about item#671002.
Check drawings, documents
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-05 14:14:55
It is easy to use because it is used from long ago. I hope changing all colors separately
This review is about item#670975.
Check work at work site
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-16 14:39:53
It is used for identification of individuals. It is saved because it can order from a small amount.
This review is about item#00670984.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-06 11:49:58
The price is only a few yen different from the home center. I am thankful that I could purchase it here rather than going out and buying it.
This review is about item#00671036.
marker
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-10 15:12:54
It is easier than home center.
This review is about item#00671002.
Check the voucher
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-08 14:16:15
Good for cheap use
This review is about item#00671002.
Daily set-up schedule eraser
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-07 16:11:42
Easy to write Easy to understand is outstanding
This review is about item#00671002.
I am using it to make it easy to find the important part in the sentence soon.
4
From Japan
On 2012-05-02 05:21:56
I appreciate it if you can use it for a while longer.
This review is about item#00671036.
Check daily report input
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-26 10:08:39
While the price is low, the pen tip is strong. Because exclusive replenishment ink is on sale, you can use it for many months if you purchase it together. I think that it is really profitable.
This review is about item#00671036.
Finished work check
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-12 12:48:44
It is cheap and good item
This review is about item#00671027.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Highlighter
Lightning Coat 80
Hirh Lighter
Self-basket deep
Puropasu 2 Multi-Color-Set
Soldering Tip
Soldering Tip
Faucet nipple (NB)
Highlighter Twin