Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of A-Series Type 100 Bronze Globe Valve

A-Series Type 100 Bronze Globe Valve
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.27
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Periodic replacement
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-14 10:27:28
Because it is a regular exchange, the price is cheap and the manufacturer's product is the best.
This review is about item#2229236.
Used for tank of Kodama
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 14:39:41
When transporting water in a tank, it is useful for transferring to a bucket etc. when spraying. I am satisfied with making it robust.
This review is about item#2229175.
Transfer of faucet to boiler
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 00:26:52
I think that it will last long as the water stopper is made strongly
This review is about item#02229157.
Maintenance of piping ***
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 20:26:26
I am very happy **** I hope to keep company with you from now on.
This review is about item#2229193.
Used for Kodama resin tank
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 18:13:14
Since it was 15 A on the tank, it was purchased for exchange with the socket. Since it is used only a few times a year, it is cheap, so when you buy enough thought, the feeling of use was better than I thought. Even if it is cheap, KITZ made is good - is not it.
This review is about item#2229175.
Used for piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-28 16:04:27
There are other cheap makers, but since they are reliable manufacturers, even if they are expensive, I bought this one. Since it is not different from the home center in price, we are satisfied if it is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#2229157.
Drain cock of air compressor
2
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 09:52:11
Even if it is completely closed, the air flows slightly because the use is different.
This review is about item#02229236.
Plumbing of water supply
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-24 07:36:08
Matchy.
This review is about item#02229157.
Machine air equipment
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-12 09:57:31
Again Kits products have trustworthiness
This review is about item#02229157.
Household well water
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-29 21:27:05
Price is also cheaper than home center, quality is fine, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#02229157.
For use as a stopwater faucet for washing places
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-11 13:53:06
I bought it without stopping for the replacement of the Osaka funny brand I bought last time. The reason is that the Osaka fleshy brand was perfect and good with the manufacturer's goods replaced by the KITZ product instead of becoming useless due to waterproof failure.
This review is about item#02229157.
1