Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bronze Made Swing Check Valves 115 Model, R Series,

Bronze Made Swing Check Valves 115 Model, R Series,
Sales Price: 20.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
To the piping of the pump
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-03 16:00:28
I used it for repairing and replacing the piping around the pump It is the same as the one attached earlier and there is no problem at all I was able to work on my own rather than asking the water supply construction shop for exactly the same thing
This review is about item#2229832.
For well pump
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 21:47:53
We are satisfied with prompt response and smooth ordering, as expected.
This review is about item#2229787.
During waterworks
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 06:52:48
I was able to use it as planned. I think that it may have been good to purchase another one.
This review is about item#02229814.
Well pump installation work
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 14:56:03
We are using it for maintenance of the well. I think that the size is good without problems.
This review is about item#2229814.
Used for checking underwater sewage pump
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 23:38:08
Its structure is simple so it is difficult to break down, it is easy to install and it can be used for various piping.
This review is about item#2229832.
For seawater pressurized tank check.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 01:00:48
Because it is seawater use, it is strong against rust and stops instantly, so it is good to use as load is not applied to the feed pump as well.
This review is about item#02229857.
Water heater water leak repair
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 17:50:58
Insertion was made between the water entrance side of the gas water heater and the water supply of the water heater, but water leakage did not improve, and the cause is under investigation.
This review is about item#2229796.
As a piping part
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 15:23:45
Delivery is satisfactory without any problem in terms of cost.
This review is about item#02229805.
Replacement of valve of car washer
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-13 16:41:22
Especially it is not normal though.
This review is about item#02229787.
Prevent water back flow
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-27 13:19:30
Product is no problem.
This review is about item#02229823.
Pumping pump of shallow door
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-15 19:14:26
I am very satisfied because I do not need the hassle of greeting water.
This review is about item#02229805.
Used as a check valve attached to a suction pipe of agricultural flood pump
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-14 23:36:22
The check valve that was purchased this time was attached to the tip of the suction side piping so that the internal fluid did not escape when the pump was stopped so that priming water etc was not required. The check valve operates reliably at pump stop and can be used safely. It is a single purchase, and it will be used for a long time unless there is a problem. Good products can be purchased and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#02229841.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-20 22:23:37
Because it is a maker item, I feel it is a certain thing without leaks and sounds.
This review is about item#02229787.
Facility When gardening forced irrigation forced irrigation stops
4
From Japan
On 2012-04-12 12:43:47
In my use form, male screw is good on one side Good
This review is about item#02229787.
I use it in the air piping structure of a rose cement car.
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-18 09:41:24
There are several purchase routes, but I will use it the most inexpensive and easy to order.
This review is about item#02229841.
I used it for drainage pump
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-14 20:43:23
I used this type for the longest time since it was the most safe and not clogged type. Even if something gets clogged up, it may be easier to maintain
This review is about item#02229841.
I used it by water piping to prevent reverse flow, but it was damaged by freezing and it was exchanged.
4
From Japan
On 2012-03-05 12:31:57
I think that it was good because the swing chuck part of this product was securely protected and sent.
This review is about item#02229787.
1