Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of 600 Type Check Valves Eco, Full Bore, Z-Series

600 Type Check Valves Eco, Full Bore, Z-Series
Sales Price: 19.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.90
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Irrigation maintenance of agricultural house
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-29 18:13:51
There is a sense of peace of first-class makers with firm making.
This review is about item#2231214.
Plumbing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-03 14:36:16
I always use it so there is no problem Cost performance is good
This review is about item#2231205.
Valve on the discharge side of light oil home tank
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 19:31:54
It was a globe valve since I bought it, I bought a refueling gun, but when I exchanged for this product with a small amount of spit, it began to come out.
This review is about item#2231205.
Mixer car repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 10:25:56
Repair of water tank. It was earlier than asking me to get it from a nearby equipment store because I could not find it at home center.
This review is about item#2231196.
Replacement due to valve deterioration
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-22 11:03:33
Since it is not in the home center and there are few specialty shops, it is saved.
This review is about item#2231223.
Maintenance of ceramic machinery
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-04 22:55:19
It is still a top-notch manufacturer item, it moves very well and it is very helpful.
This review is about item#02231223.
Valve of water tank
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 20:55:33
Since this size is not sold to home centers etc., I was at a loss as to where to buy. As expected there is something monotalou. Quality is no problem
This review is about item#02231241.
Used for boat fuel tank
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-28 20:52:23
In the neighborhood there is no stock of 3/8 size, purchase here considering delivery time and time to store. There is no problem in terms of quality. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#02231196.
Stop water supply
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-01 19:30:17
I think most people who buy this is a finished product with no room for improvement even as professional or professional barefoot goods. Prices are cheaper than Cho's home center.
This review is about item#02231257.
Waterwork construction in the greenhouse
5
From Japan
On 2010-10-13 11:56:37
I usually buy it at a neighborhood shop, but the price is reasonable, I like it because it sends it with postage included.
This review is about item#02231257.
1