Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of 600 Type Check Valves Eco, Standard Bore, Zh Series

600 Type Check Valves Eco, Standard Bore, Zh Series
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 0
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 11 customer reviews ]
Car draining
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-27 19:39:13
I am very satisfied with the item and the amount, and I have repeated purchase
This review is about item#2231354.
Irrigation-like valve
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 18:46:31
Although I am using 40 mm, I used it for about 20 years as a manufacturer product and I used it for the past 20 years. Lever is made of stainless steel and it is hard to rust. The nut is made of plating.
This review is about item#2231345.
Umehata irrigation
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 00:11:23
After all the Kitts lever turns lightly and is easy to use. I also use the monotail brand, but power is required to turn the lever big.
This review is about item#02231345.
Test piping assembly
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-30 18:10:13
When it comes to about 32 A, I think it is difficult to get it by dashing it to a home center. It's convenient as it easily arrives. Things could be used without problem for the application.
This review is about item#2231336.
Installation of water valve
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-06 18:44:12
Opening and closing is also very good with a smooth operation feeling.
This review is about item#02231302.
Boiler drain
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 06:31:23
Kitts (KITZ) 600 type brass ball valve "Eco balls were firm, doing very good goods.
This review is about item#02231345.
Primary plug for field irrigation
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-10 15:08:04
Since it is a good product manufacturer, it can be used without problems. It can be used with confidence as it looks anywhere as a high pressure irrigation valve.
This review is about item#02231354.
It is used for a built-in valve of a portable water heater "Anywhere hot water"
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-03 19:30:32
The price is also cheap and satisfying.The place I like the most is the place where the lever is easy to grip and there is a fit.I have tried variously but I like the lever as much as it will be only this.
This review is about item#02231302.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2009-02-11 20:37:16
Price is cheaper than HC, variety is kind and it is saved very much.
This review is about item#02231311.
1