Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2019/4/27~2019/5/6 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Magnetic Base, Standard Type

Magnetic Base, Standard Type
Sales Price: 62.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.78
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
It is used for maintenance of machines.
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-20 16:21:42
The clamping force and the magnetic force of the magnet are also strong and easy to desorb.
This review is about item#2045136.
Mechanical equipment management
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-07 11:19:41
It is used as a sink for pump. It is compact and handy to install so that it attaches to the base and shaft with a firm making.
This review is about item#2045136.
As a base of precision measurement
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 20:03:56
I think that it is good because it is firmly fixed and stable, I think that the goods of the goods themselves are also good, considering the price, but after a long time has passed, a few things to use ....
This review is about item#2045136.
Precision measurement
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 21:13:29
I use it as a dial stand. This manufacturer has purchased two hands because it is using from a long time and it is stable and easy to use. At the same time, we also purchased magnet stand parts and produced and used original measuring stands.
This review is about item#02045136.
Measurement work by dial gauge
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-04 18:30:56
Thread parts are also easier to handle than previous competitors' products, so I will buy it in the future.
This review is about item#02045136.
Dial gauge fixing stand
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-15 21:26:55
Cannetu made base holds gotch. The arm is fixed firmly with a dial. Good sense of stability. Accurate measurement is possible.
This review is about item#02045136.
For centering
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-14 16:23:11
If possible, I think I will buy a little more price, if it is cheap.
This review is about item#02045136.
Measurement of motorcycle engine parts etc
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-28 16:13:08
Very easy to use, we are satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#02045136.
Maintenance of measuring instruments
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-31 12:16:53
Easy to use
This review is about item#02045136.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Magnetic Stand
Magnetic Base
Magnet Base
Magnetic Base, Max
Magnetic Base
Magnet Stand
Magnetic Base Adjuster
Magnet Base
Magnetic Base
Magnetic Base, Adjustable
Magnetic Base
Magnet Stand Parts