Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Strong Layered Towel White

Strong Layered Towel White
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.63
41 Customer Reviews
5 star 30
4 star 7
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 41 Reviews
Technical work time
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-02 07:47:58
It is large-sized, solid, easy to use, useful. I am glad if it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#39543691.
When car maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 10:31:13
I use it when wiping off ATF, CVT fluid. It is strong and absorbs well and I am extremely satisfied.
This review is about item#32575803.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-22 08:39:42
The use impression is satisfied. I often use it for details, because I often end up with a small use area, it cuts it, but it is saved if there is a half size one as a product.
This review is about item#9384487.
Car interior repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 21:53:09
I like the size of the box that is convenient to carry.
This review is about item#9384487.
Besides curing at the time of pattern modeling and wiping of paint, it is also used for simple luncheon mats
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 18:50:10
It is a stationary item, it is strong and lasts long and I can not compare with others. Price is also cheap
This review is about item#32575803.
Oil wiping
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 13:45:18
It has necessary and sufficient functions. It feels good to touch.
This review is about item#2339574.
When working
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 17:02:55
Various things can be used, such as wiping at painting. Always this!
This review is about item#5828505.
Degreasing work during painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 23:13:42
It is more expensive than the no-brand one, but it's strong and easy to use.
This review is about item#5828505.
Automobile Maintenance etc.
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 17:37:32
I always use it. Suction of oil etc. on the front side is also well durable.
This review is about item#7294777.
Painting work
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 17:22:55
I could use it normally. I think that it was good. · · · · · · · · · · ·
This review is about item#5828505.
Disinfection work of sushi stock for product storage
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 15:44:16
I do the work of disinfecting the sushi for the storage of goods with alcohol, but it is easy to use because one piece is very firm. I would be more pleased if it is a bit cheaper. . .
This review is about item#5828505.
Product cleaning, fat removal.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-19 15:39:42
It is good to be able to use it with a sense, the price is not complicated.
This review is about item#9384487.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 13:06:26
Until now, we used other companies' brands, but this product is rarely standing and very easy to use.
This review is about item#2339574.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-12 18:47:09
Very easy to use
This review is about item#05828505.
When working
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 10:48:13
It is pretty durable product. You can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#05828505.
Painting work, oil dirty work
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 21:12:31
Is it a standard? Since there is no silicon content, it can be used with peace of mind of painted silicon off.
This review is about item#32575803.
General car care
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 17:05:29
I am using the most because it is user-friendly. It is fairly thick and it is used for wiping off when changing oil. It is good.
This review is about item#09384487.
Paper waste
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-12 23:14:34
very good.
This review is about item#09384487.
Removal of dirt during machine work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 23:06:03
I have purchased it many times. There is no problem with wiping to clean the metal surface, but paper wishes are also the best to wipe the surface dirt such as ABS resin. In the past, I tried various paper wesses, but Kim Taol was the best.
This review is about item#05828505.
All cleaning systems
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-26 14:50:33
GOOD !!
This review is about item#05828505.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Kimwipes M-150
Kimwipes S-200
Wipe All X70
JK Electric-Windshield-Wiper 150-S
Paper Wiper
Paper Rag
Strong Layered Towel
Nonwoven Fabric Cloth,
Paper Rag
Wipe All X60
Kimtowel 6 ply (thick)
Kimtowel White