Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Kimwipes S-200

Kimwipes S-200
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.68
103 Customer Reviews
5 star 83
4 star 13
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 103 Reviews
To clean the 3D printer platform
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-19 21:42:15
When putting Kapton tape on the 3D printer platform, you can clean it without leaving dust and keva on the wiping surface. Even after applying Kapton tape, it is useful for wiping off the dirt of PVA Glue Stick. Anyway, Kimwipe which does not leave textile scraps is a product that you can recommend.
This review is about item#5828462.
I use it to polish the products of the resin.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 17:37:43
It is cheap and easy to use. Glasses You can polish beautifully like a dish.
This review is about item#5828462.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 19:24:18
It is indispensable for maintenance etc. Keba does not stand. I think it's good,
This review is about item#5828462.
Used in chemical laboratory
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 13:20:56
Kim wipes purchased from other traders and Kim wipes purchased from monotarou do not change anything! (As a matter of course.
This review is about item#9384523.
Cleaning parts, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-28 12:35:49
Purchased like price matching. In the work we use temporary placement parts from wiping and in various scenes. If you have 1 piece it will be useful.
This review is about item#5828462.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 15:31:15
It is used during machine maintenance. No fuzzing, size is also easy to use just exactly.
This review is about item#9384523.
Cleaning parts etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 15:22:10
This is a staple product. Once you use it you can not release it. I can not blow my nose but it is the best for wiping parts.
This review is about item#5828462.
Cleaning and maintenance of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 15:20:21
It is the impression that it is hard to get out of the most while I have used it. It is convenient to choose the size.
This review is about item#5828462.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 18:48:42
Grease painted machine parts, I am treating it with polishing with Piccard.
This review is about item#5828462.
For cleaning
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 20:08:47
The height of the box of the Kimwipe is about 93 mm, the inside dimension of the cardboard used for shipment is H = 94 mm Therefore, the box of Kimwipe was crushed. There is no problem with use, but please pay attention to packing.
This review is about item#5828462.
Standing on various work benches
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 02:30:09
I always use it by placing it in a place that I can reach within DIY work. I have been patronizing from long years since I was a student (science), but it is an indispensable necessity.
This review is about item#05828462.
Essential items of experimental work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 15:29:52
Sometimes, the incision is sweet and it may come out continuously as you slacken, but since residues do not remain, it is convenient to use in any application.
This review is about item#9384523.
Glass polish
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-30 14:32:18
Kim wipe you know. Ideal for a science that is irritating if it is not this again.
This review is about item#5828462.
Dust removal during painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 02:56:55
You can use it with confidence in size. It is also used for cleaning tools. What is more than anything without scraps.
This review is about item#05828462.
Must be placed on parts wiping operation on desktop
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 00:37:32
This is the best work for wiping. Tissue remains fluff and does not become usable.
This review is about item#05828462.
When the motorcycle is maintained
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 07:00:39
You can use it for a while. It can be used when shopping towels are too big.
This review is about item#05828462.
Cleaning second hand electronics
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 16:39:59
Tissue adhered by the material when cleaning with ordinary tissues, treatment after that was serious but thanks to the use of this product, its trouble was relieved and it was saved.
This review is about item#5828462.
Eyewear wiping, accessory polishing, cleaning of the lower thread hook of the sewing machine
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 20:27:56
I listened to the story that scientists are wiping test tubes and glasses, I tried purchasing it. It is cheaply and inexpensively usable than glasses wiping. After polishing the golden earrings etc. which got cloudy, it became moderately shiny. It can also be used for cleaning sewing machine sewing machines, and it does not use the tissue, so it's very convenient to use. The price is also affordable, but since I do not see it in the neighborhood, I want to be indebted again when I lose it ♪
This review is about item#5828462.
Wiping off a slight oil that leaks out of the machine
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 16:15:00
It is easy to use without fuzzing. It is cheaper than home center in the neighborhood
This review is about item#9384523.
Care of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 12:52:57
It is famous because it is a product of a major manufacturer. However, there is not enough water absorption.
This review is about item#5828462.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Kimwipes M-150
Wipe All X70
JK Electric-Windshield-Wiper 150-S
Paper Wiper
Jk Wiper, 100-S
Strong Layered Towel
Paper Rag
Dust paper
Delicate Task Wiper
Strong Layered Towel White
Kimtowel 6 ply (thick)
Wipe All X60
Kimwipes, Widsize, L-100
Kimwipe S-200 mini