Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of JK Electric-Windshield-Wiper 150-S

JK Electric-Windshield-Wiper 150-S
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.66
35 Customer Reviews
5 star 28
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 35 Reviews
During maintenance of precision machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-22 10:03:30
It is very easy to use because it is less fluffy and its size is similar to tissue paper. It is bulky so I can not afford to buy it with Monotaro san.
This review is about item#5828514.
Bath windows wipe
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 11:45:04
Stable product! Paper quality is good, it does not get scattered, and wiping of stain is good so I patronize it.
This review is about item#5828514.
For cleaning such as wiping off
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-12 17:34:25
[Kimuiipu] than, I feel a little bit thick fabric. If you have the same size as [Kimwipe S - 200], you do not have to take up the place.
This review is about item#5828514.
Cleaning of equipment
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-13 14:47:51
We use 2 to 3 boxes a week to spare. I am handy because it is cheap compared to other companies. Also good water absorption, stronger than tissue, easy to split depending on the direction. It is a necessity of work.
This review is about item#7294786.
Nozzle wiping of printer
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-09 15:46:19
It was nice to wipe around. Because the unit price is cheap, we only place orders next to something.
This review is about item#5828514.
When disassembling and cleaning machine parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-04 17:19:56
The texture is perfect. There is appropriate wrinkle, wiping ability is outstanding. We are using it when disassembling machine parts, but it is useful for finishing etc. It is not expensive because the price is too high, there is still a sense of security of Made in Japan. Excellence
This review is about item#5828514.
Painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-13 20:05:49
To wipe a little paint etc in the mouth of a can, it is a waste to use the waste, purchased on a trial basis. Until now, I tried to have garbage bags throw away some of the waste that I used a bit, "I use it again" "I can still use it" because I was left in the neta place with the hand wiping it. Thanks to the dirty bluesheets and the cloths that are missing due to the wind are gone and feel good. Boxed and price satisfied. However, speaking of luxury, it is better that it is thicker so that it comes to using two naturally at a time.
This review is about item#5828514.
Mold cleaning work
1
From Japan
On 2018-08-08 19:57:15
The range of use was limited because there was no thickness than I expected.
This review is about item#5828514.
Small wiping operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-01 21:01:34
It has been used since a long time, it can not be broken even with water, and water absorption is also outstanding. It is a good product.
This review is about item#5828514.
Wiping etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 15:17:35
It is a user-friendly product. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#5828514.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 23:02:40
I usually use Kim Towel, but when I want to judge the condition of dirt Kim Taol introduced this because it becomes black when it gets wet, so it is indistinguishable. It did not go as far as pure white, but it was discernable.
This review is about item#5828514.
Wiping of urethane paint
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 15:40:20
Compared with Kimwipe, here is a thick coating so you can wipe a little paint viscosity. There are few Keba remnants and it is comfortable.
This review is about item#5828514.
Wiping operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 15:00:08
Because there is Koshi than Kimwipe, dirt is easy to drop.
This review is about item#5828514.
Various wipes
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 01:15:19
I started using it recently because it is hard to break and it is hard to get rasp It's a little expensive but it's better than using a tissue or other troublesome troublesome I can not use it so much
This review is about item#05828514.
Maintenance of cars and motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 09:31:38
It is superior in terms of cost performance when wiping oil dirt and the like at the time of maintenance of a car or a motorcycle.
This review is about item#5828514.
When blowing oil dirt
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 17:18:34
I can buy a cardboard very well I want to use the next one
This review is about item#7294786.
Eyeglass wipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 15:14:21
I was wiping it with a Kimwipe, but I feel like this is better for falling
This review is about item#5828514.
To accompany the milling work
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-18 01:37:30
It is used for wiping each part during machining operation. Particularly for tapering and delicate parts such as flooring boards. JK Wiper is comparatively examined, but JK Wiper is a little hard, and it is difficult to understand the feeling of the fingertip against the object to be wiped off (big one of Kimwipe). Keadeley is like a soft, non-fuzzy tissue. JK wiper is superior in terms of cost, but we adopt Keidai.
This review is about item#05828514.
This one
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 18:28:12
There are similar items, but I think JK wiper is the best
This review is about item#5828514.
Cleaning machine parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-20 09:29:28
Unlike ordinary Kimwipe (S200), JK Kimwipe can be wiped off enough even one piece because it is large and thick. S200 It is recommended that users try using them once.
This review is about item#5828514.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Kimwipes M-150
Kimwipes S-200
Wipe All X70
Kitchen Shoes J-Kitchen 951
Jk Wiper, 100-S
Strong Layered Towel
Paper Rag
Dust paper
Delicate Task Wiper
Strong Layered Towel White
Kimwipes, Widsize, L-100
Battery Cap
Ball point key wrench 3/8
Kimwipe S-200 mini
Paper Towel