Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of JK Electric-Windshield-Wiper 150-S

JK Electric-Windshield-Wiper 150-S
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
32 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 32 customer reviews ]
When disassembling and cleaning machine parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-04 17:19:56
The texture is perfect. There is appropriate wrinkle, wiping ability is outstanding. We are using it when disassembling machine parts, but it is useful for finishing etc. It is not expensive because the price is too high, there is still a sense of security of Made in Japan. Excellence
This review is about item#5828514.
Small wiping operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-01 21:01:34
It has been used since a long time, it can not be broken even with water, and water absorption is also outstanding. It is a good product.
This review is about item#5828514.
Wiping etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 15:17:35
It is a user-friendly product. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#5828514.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 23:02:40
I usually use Kim Towel, but when I want to judge the condition of dirt Kim Taol introduced this because it becomes black when it gets wet, so it is indistinguishable. It did not go as far as pure white, but it was discernable.
This review is about item#5828514.
Wiping of urethane paint
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 15:40:20
Compared with Kimwipe, here is a thick coating so you can wipe a little paint viscosity. There are few Keba remnants and it is comfortable.
This review is about item#5828514.
Wiping operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 15:00:08
Because there is Koshi than Kimwipe, dirt is easy to drop.
This review is about item#5828514.
Various wipes
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 01:15:19
I started using it recently because it is hard to break and it is hard to get rasp It's a little expensive but it's better than using a tissue or other troublesome troublesome I can not use it so much
This review is about item#05828514.
Maintenance of cars and motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 09:31:38
It is superior in terms of cost performance when wiping oil dirt and the like at the time of maintenance of a car or a motorcycle.
This review is about item#5828514.
When blowing oil dirt
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 17:18:34
I can buy a cardboard very well I want to use the next one
This review is about item#7294786.
Eyeglass wipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 15:14:21
I was wiping it with a Kimwipe, but I feel like this is better for falling
This review is about item#5828514.
This one
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 18:28:12
There are similar items, but I think JK wiper is the best
This review is about item#5828514.
Cleaning machine parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-20 09:29:28
Unlike ordinary Kimwipe (S200), JK Kimwipe can be wiped off enough even one piece because it is large and thick. S200 It is recommended that users try using them once.
This review is about item#5828514.
Car work
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-27 21:02:40
I think that it is best for wiping oil and grease. I think that it is excellent in cost performance!
This review is about item#05828514.
Kitchen paper, various works
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 14:55:11
I can not tear anyway. So it is just right for an insect mat. Moreover, it can be used easily as a kitchen paper, it is clean as it wipes firmly cleanly. It is somewhat expensive, but it is also useful for getting dirty around in tropical fish breeding. It is also ideal for wiping chemicals for cars.
This review is about item#05828514.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-17 09:45:11
I am using it for cleaning the painted surface. It is handy because it is hard to get hair dirt and because it is thick so it will not tear.
This review is about item#05828514.
Cleaning terminals and board
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-12 19:08:41
It is a solid fabric. Because there is an area, you can use it with one piece.
This review is about item#05828514.
Maintenance of radio control
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-10 14:04:22
There are unevenness of the surface than Kimuipe and it is easy to get dirty. The size is exactly right.
This review is about item#05828514.
Painting of lacquer
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-05 13:03:53
Items you do not have if you do not have it.
This review is about item#05828514.
Cleaning of painted surface
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-06 14:07:20
It is easy to wipe off small gaps and it is good not to lose. Dust does not go out either.
This review is about item#07294786.
Used for cleaning various measuring machines
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-29 15:41:19
Previously I used Kimwipe, but I tried JK Wiper this time because there was fuzzing because it was a bit too soft. Hardness The texture of the material is very good.
This review is about item#05828514.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Kimwipes M-150
Kimwipes S-200
Wipe All X70
Kitchen Shoes J-Kitchen 951
Strong Layered Towel
Paper Rag
Jk Wiper, 100-S
Dust paper
Delicate Task Wiper
Strong Layered Towel White
Kimwipe S-200 mini
Battery Cap
Ball point key wrench 3/8
Kimwipes, Widsize, L-100
Paper Towel