Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Denim Waist Aprons

Denim Waist Aprons
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.76
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 8
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 21 customer reviews ]
I am using it for maintenance of motorcycles, cars.
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 18:15:13
It is used for standing and maintenance of parts. I hope the under waist does not get dirty, but I think it is best if the length is a little longer.
This review is about item#06328235.
Used for factory work
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 14:12:59
This is the second purchase. Commercially available fabrics are thin and easily torn. This product is also easy to use because there is also a thick pocket fabric. If it is used for a long time it will break even though it is all the same, this is saved because "rice cake" is good. I am using men, but I think that it would be nice if there was a little more length.
This review is about item#06328235.
Packing work
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-17 10:48:04
It is best to eliminate worn trousers.
This review is about item#06328235.
During loading operation
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-13 09:19:09
I wish a little more strings. For me who is thick, it is short, such as turning the cord back once, bringing it back again, and wanting to tie the string in front. However, pants are dirty and they are satisfactory in terms of function.
This review is about item#06328235.
Wood product assembly
4
From Japan
On 2013-02-05 13:17:22
It is very strong and lasts so it is saved in terms of expenses.
This review is about item#06328235.
During wood work
4
From Japan
On 2012-09-29 22:32:25
It is not convinced that the material of the lower waist type, which is less expensive and has a simpler production process, is higher than the Tuskki type with breast paddle.
This review is about item#06328235.
When working in warehouse
4
From Japan
On 2012-04-13 20:18:59
It is strong with solid article. Since it is a denim fabric, the string may loosen somewhat, but it is not usually bothersome usually only when you use it hard. This time it is the second purchase.
This review is about item#06328235.
Used for electronic equipment production and harness processing work
4
From Japan
On 2010-09-17 11:13:49
Because I bought it because it is cheap, I am durable and easy to use, I think that the cost performance is very high. We purchased cheaply so we could order without hesitation.
This review is about item#06328235.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Short Apron
Daisy Short Apron
Eva Apron Breastplate
Jeans Texture Protector
Denim Apron
Work Short Apron
Denim apron
Denim apron 47226
Unisex Short Apron