Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/22/2019 2:00-2:30am JST.
All customers might not shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of ALGRID Safety Sneakers

ALGRID Safety Sneakers
Sales Price: 43.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.28
116 Customer Reviews
5 star 69
4 star 28
3 star 8
2 star 5
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 116 Reviews
This time, I bought it as a dance costume.
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-11 20:33:16
There is also a sense of luxury, making a solid, because the space of the foot is not tired. Because it is easy to dissolve if the string is a round string, it was replaced with a flat string, but it is a product that won't complain. It was good to buy.
This review is about item#3361373.
At the time of work in a car maintenance factory
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-11 14:59:27
I tried various shoes, but it is good to have for a cheap price.
This review is about item#3361407.
Cutting site such as lathe and milling machine
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-05 14:47:27
The floor is very slippery with cutting oil, but this shoe is very effective and repeatable in that respect.
This review is about item#3361416.
Car light work
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-03 07:51:35
It is light and not slippery on wet ground. As size usually uses 25.5-26 I ordered 26 and felt a little bigger
This review is about item#03361416.
For mold work
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-23 11:18:31
It is strong in oil, and there are metal parts, and its weight is just right and strong.
This review is about item#3361434.
Home delivery
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-23 15:37:20
We use for cooking of another business from 7, 8 years ago. It is non-slippery, water resistant, so it won't drip even in puddles or snow. I use three legs in rotation every day, but it is durable to buy only one or two pairs a year. When the bottom is cracked and the water gets wet, I bought a new one. It's wide, so it's easy, it's not heavy and it doesn't get tired. I used other safety shoes, but it is the best for me in terms of price and performance.
This review is about item#3361434.
At the time of site facility work
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-22 22:33:13
I bought it because the review is good. It's quite safe like shoes, and it fits my wide shoulders. As we change three pairs a year, and throw it away, this price is satisfactory.
This review is about item#3361416.
Work in the factory
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-21 15:07:13
Although cheap safety shoes are very slippery on wet floors, these safety shoes are not slippery, they are well carried, and they are using it for 5 years with repeat.
This review is about item#3361443.
Manufacture
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-10 16:59:15
It was a good size. Repeat, ^ _ ^!
This review is about item#6123336.
Delivery (during operation)
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-24 17:51:59
I have lasted the longest among the items I have purchased so far.
This review is about item#3361425.
Metal recovery
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-08 22:15:13
First of all, it is very light and easy to move. Also, it is easy to wear and there is no sense of incongruity so you will not get tired. I wonder what the durability is like after the price is cheap. I am satisfied overall.
This review is about item#3361382.
At the time of patrol on foot
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-07 22:18:04
It is light, wide, cushioned and easy to use.It purchased separately because the shoelaces were weak.The sole of the shoe cracked only on one side of the left.The right foot is nothing.The cracked person enters the puddle and the water The fabric part in the shoe will wear out while using it.
This review is about item#3361434.
Used when unloading at shipper with truck
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-18 14:24:49
It is easy to wear when wearing at the time of warehousing, 4E wide, toe is comfortable, strong and long lasting.
This review is about item#3361416.
Production equipment When assembling machine, maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 08:13:47
I usually ordered with the same size as my wear size, when I tried putting on shoes I felt a bit cramped I thought "I should have made it one size larger," but if you are actually wearing it at work, do not do it for half a day and the familiar size is perfect as well. It is likely to have durability.
This review is about item#03361407.
Manufacture of auto parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 09:41:12
I think that comfort is also cheap and superior goods that can be used safely without having to slip even on work sites that use oil. Also, because the price is reasonable, you can change over again without hesitation, so I am also looking for sanitation.
This review is about item#3361425.
Outdoor
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 14:59:03
Very good goods arrived but I think if delivery time should be a little earlier, I think it is good. It took three weeks.
This review is about item#3361443.
Used in factory
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 18:58:25
Light and easy to wear. Casual feeling work shoes. It may be due to mind I feel that the durability as shoes is increasing year by year.
This review is about item#3361425.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 08:49:50
Among the cheap products of monotera, it is the most durable. it's recommended.
This review is about item#03361407.
Transportation industry
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 15:24:00
Because Wise is wide, driving long distances is not bothersome. Those who work for a long time, I think that there is also a change in insoles.
This review is about item#3361416.
When working
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 15:15:33
It is nice to have light. It is still better if it has durability.
This review is about item#3361434.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Shoes 85402
Safety Shoes 85188
Spider Max Safe Sneaker
ALGRID Safety Sneakers
JIS Safety Shoes
Safety Short Shoes
Safety Shoes
ZIPLOA Safety Sneaker
Food Hygiene Trousers
Safety Sneaker, Shoes
Electrostatic Safety Sneaker S Force