Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of ALGRID Safety Sneakers

ALGRID Safety Sneakers
Sales Price: 43.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.24
106 Customer Reviews
5 star 61
4 star 26
3 star 8
2 star 5
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 106 Reviews
Metal recovery
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-08 22:15:13
First of all, it is very light and easy to move. Also, it is easy to wear and there is no sense of incongruity so you will not get tired. I wonder what the durability is like after the price is cheap. I am satisfied overall.
This review is about item#3361382.
At the time of patrol on foot
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-07 22:18:04
It is light, wide, cushioned and easy to use.It purchased separately because the shoelaces were weak.The sole of the shoe cracked only on one side of the left.The right foot is nothing.The cracked person enters the puddle and the water The fabric part in the shoe will wear out while using it.
This review is about item#3361434.
Used when unloading at shipper with truck
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-18 14:24:49
It is easy to wear when wearing at the time of warehousing, 4E wide, toe is comfortable, strong and long lasting.
This review is about item#3361416.
Production equipment When assembling machine, maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 08:13:47
I usually ordered with the same size as my wear size, when I tried putting on shoes I felt a bit cramped I thought "I should have made it one size larger," but if you are actually wearing it at work, do not do it for half a day and the familiar size is perfect as well. It is likely to have durability.
This review is about item#03361407.
Manufacture of auto parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 09:41:12
I think that comfort is also cheap and superior goods that can be used safely without having to slip even on work sites that use oil. Also, because the price is reasonable, you can change over again without hesitation, so I am also looking for sanitation.
This review is about item#3361425.
Outdoor
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 14:59:03
Very good goods arrived but I think if delivery time should be a little earlier, I think it is good. It took three weeks.
This review is about item#3361443.
Used in factory
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 18:58:25
Light and easy to wear. Casual feeling work shoes. It may be due to mind I feel that the durability as shoes is increasing year by year.
This review is about item#3361425.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 08:49:50
Among the cheap products of monotera, it is the most durable. it's recommended.
This review is about item#03361407.
Transportation industry
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 15:24:00
Because Wise is wide, driving long distances is not bothersome. Those who work for a long time, I think that there is also a change in insoles.
This review is about item#3361416.
When working
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 15:15:33
It is nice to have light. It is still better if it has durability.
This review is about item#3361434.
Used in factory work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 14:47:09
Because it is light and 4E and wide, it is very wearable compared to previous safety shoes
This review is about item#3361434.
Site work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 14:36:11
I tried various safety shoes and I repeated this safety shoe many times. While many safety shoes slide with oil and water, these shoes are not slippery. I think that the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#3361443.
Work in the factory
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-21 20:59:53
I think that the width is wide and easy to wear. It is lighter and easier than I expected.
This review is about item#3361425.
Site work task
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-09 14:27:04
It is 4E wide and workable without incongruity even when working, I think that I would like to purchase it for long as there is durability.
This review is about item#3361416.
During processing
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 14:33:57
When comparing the same item with other shops, the price is the I bought it because it was cheap, but I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#3361407.
When making products using machines.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 20:25:13
I like design and can wear it without distinction when working. We have purchased several pairs of the same for another 4 to 5 years.
This review is about item#3361425.
Operation work and field work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 16:44:52
Unlike the safety shoes I have used so far, even if my toes are wide and wearing for a long time, I am less tired and the work gets better.
This review is about item#3361425.
Site work task
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 16:35:50
It is thicker than the conventional product, the toe is also 4E wide, it can be worked reasonably, and the product life is getting worse.
This review is about item#3361416.
For work
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 09:25:13
Second purchase. Although it was the same size as last time, there is sense of incongruity that the front core slightly narrows and hits the finger. But, because it is cheap and durable, we plan to purchase again.
This review is about item#3361425.
Machine repair industry. Safety shoes are essential items.
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 20:50:19
I write foot width 4E, but the foot width is narrow. I do not think it is 4E. Since it is a safety shoe, you will not be familiar with it while you are wearing it. I tried it on store but did not buy it.
This review is about item#3361434.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Shoes 85402
Safety Shoes 85188
Spider Max Safe Sneaker
ALGRID Safety Sneakers
JIS Safety Shoes
Safety Shoes
Safety Short Shoes
ZIPLOA Safety Sneaker
Food Hygiene Trousers
Electrostatic Safety Sneaker S Force
Safety Sneaker, Shoes