Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Round Rubber Vibration Isolators, Double-Sided Bolt,

Round Rubber Vibration Isolators, Double-Sided Bolt,
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.69
45 Customer Reviews
5 star 38
4 star 2
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 45 Reviews
I made an engine test stand, so I used it
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-30 20:32:01
It admirably absorbed the vibration of the engine. I feel virtually no vibration to the test stand.
This review is about item#38742261.
Package compressor container interior vibration isolating rubber exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 08:25:31
The internal shake at the start of rotation was made a little big, but the vibration of the outer panel was reduced by that much.
This review is about item#38742252.
Used for vibration isolation between engine and external parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 18:49:47
There was something similar to what I was using, so it was saved.
This review is about item#2041505.
Used for old British car radiator
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 16:19:28
I ordered because it was close in size to the anti-vibration rubber size of which had been originally installed. Britain made more reliable than anti-vibration rubber.
This review is about item#2041523.
Assembling vacuum device
1
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 15:04:38
There is something that screws are gnawing in recent products, and we respond by scraping the screw with a die I am in trouble because the assembly has been interrupted.
This review is about item#38742252.
sj 30 Jimny transfer for mount-up
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 15:45:09
It seems to be the same as what is in shops and auctions. There is quite a hardness with firm making. Do not get caught in a bump.
This review is about item#38742252.
Komatsu Yumbo
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-27 15:21:51
I used it for the type called Komatsu PC 05-6 30 years ago. Perhaps it was probably not exchanged for 30 years, it finally reached the end of the life last time. I finally arrived at Mr. Monotarou by searching on the net, I measured the dimensions by myself and ordered it. After the exchange, the vibration drastically decreased like a lie, the screw was a bit long. I appreciate Monotaro, I will continue to use it. please excuse my poor writing.
This review is about item#38742313.
For generator
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 11:26:20
Although there are no problems with the product, it is still not packed, so it was rolling in the box. Excess packing is unnecessary, but I just want to ask you not to damage the product.
This review is about item#2041523.
JB23 Used for transfer mount
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 14:41:37
Others also wrote in the review, but since the front propeller shaft interferes with the frame pipe when raising the car height at Jimny, it was used to raise the transfer by 10 mm from original. I cut the bolt short, but it might be better to shorter from the beginning.
This review is about item#38742261.
Maintenance of own vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 14:40:43
I used it for transfer mount of JB23. It was good because the price was cheap and the spring washer was also attached.
This review is about item#38742252.
Generator
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 18:14:13
Although the goods are good without problems, I was worried that the goods purchased together because the roll was rolling in the box whether I forgot the packing.
This review is about item#2041523.
Motor platform
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 16:32:34
Although there are comparable items in the monotair, there is a drawback that the threaded portion is prone to rust, we use it here. Because it is not necessary for a large amount, although it is expensive, it is selling roses so I am saved.
This review is about item#2041514.
Vibration isolation of air conditioner outdoor unit.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 17:55:01
I thought that the hardness of the rubber was high, but the vibration of the outdoor unit attached to the wall was taken cleanly and it became quiet without being transmitted to the wall.
This review is about item#2041557.
Used as car muffler rubber
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 21:27:13
It is solidly built, so it seems to last long because it is superior in tolerance over the one we have used up to now. Because it is a leading manufacturer, you can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#2041541.
Substitutes for vehicle parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 19:19:25
Used as a transfer mount. It has rubber hardness and it makes me feel silly.
This review is about item#35091856.
Hanging a sirocco fan
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 20:22:57
It was good as I was expecting. It was easy to use
This review is about item#2041487.
For vibration isolation
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-12 08:31:24
Shipment is also speedy, the product itself and packaging are perfect.
This review is about item#02041523.
Used for engine mounts of small generators
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 20:00:27
I purchased this item because it was not the size of Monotaro's brand. It is probably because it is a general-purpose product Bolt is long so it interferes so I cut it beforehand. However, since the price was suppressed considerably than the genuine parts, the merit is enough. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#38742173.
Replacement of silent compressor motor mount
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-11 16:37:19
The vibration of the silent compressor which passed five years ago became intense, and it exchanged with KA - 25 - 27 H. I absorbed vibration and became quiet. I should have exchanged it faster.
This review is about item#9465057.
Connected to paramotor chamber
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-17 12:46:05
There is no problem with the rubber vibration insulator, but the bolt was too long.
This review is about item#38742137.
1 2 3