Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of General Double-Stick Tape No.5010

General Double-Stick Tape No.5010
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
We are using it for making wooden products.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 18:58:35
Until now I bought it in a case, is there no discount by buying a case with 20 pieces?
This review is about item#2341464.
When painting the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 07:44:07
I wanted to use it for character bleeding, but as with other companies the paper on the surface was hard so I could not cut it well. Adhesion is just a good condition if it is premised to peel off.
This review is about item#02341455.
Temporary fixation during sewing operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 16:33:26
Compared to other cheap ones, it also has good adhesion and easy release of release paper.
This review is about item#2341455.
Nc Temporary stop of cutting process
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 11:10:49
Although various kinds of double-sided tape are being selected, this product thinks that the adhesion power is pretty good, but if heat in cutting is added, there are cases where some stickiness may occur when peeling off. I would like to try a re-peelable type next time
This review is about item#02341464.
Pop paste etc.
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-23 17:46:54
It was not wide and narrow and it was just right width so I did it. Not bad.
This review is about item#02341491.
Temporary fastening and others
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-18 19:36:51
It is safe because it is a maker item, but it can be said to other products in general, but it is saved when the arrival date is one day earlier.
This review is about item#02341455.
Box making etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-26 15:17:55
Until now I was using products from other companies, but this product was bad with sticking. I firmly stick even in winter
This review is about item#02341455.
Posting posters etc
5
From Japan
On 2009-07-31 15:32:48
For posters and POP posting purposes, I tried quite a few kinds of double-sided tape under the condition that it was "hard to peel off and no tape marks", but this is the best for now. However, traces may remain on metal surfaces, places where they are exposed to sunshine (where the temperature rises).
This review is about item#02341455.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Double-Sided Tape No.501F
Double-Sided Tape No.500
Double Sided Tape No.5015
Transparent Film Tape
Double Sided Tapes
Soldering Tip
Double-Sided Tape
Convex screws for type F
CD/DVD label
Floating Nut