Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Waterproof Strong Double-Sided Tape

Waterproof Strong Double-Sided Tape
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
Used for outdoor signboard display
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 15:27:50
Because it is a butyl rubber, it can be strongly bonded, and because it has high water resistance, it is ideal for outdoor use. Because it is white, I think that it is not conspicuous when removed.
This review is about item#3335315.
Lamination External wall sticking
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-07 14:31:48
Use a laminate instead of a signboard on the outer wall. I was saved because it fits the outer wall.
This review is about item#3335315.
Adhesion of urethane sponge protective cover
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 11:56:41
It is exactly butyl. I bond very well. Re-sticking by mistake will not work.
This review is about item#3335297.
Installation of tarpaulin signboard
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 21:16:11
The tape itself is easy to handle without greasiness. I am using it outdoors but it is strong against strong winds.
This review is about item#3335297.
Adhesion of vinyl members
2
From Japan
On 2016-08-22 17:40:16
It is not as strong as adhesive strength.
This review is about item#3335297.
Leakage floor, when flooring material is put on water resistant concrete.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 14:43:44
Very easy to use, it was saved.
This review is about item#03335306.
Installation of exterior parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 18:06:06
I am very satisfied with the waterproof effect beyond my imagination.
This review is about item#03335297.
by mistake···
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-14 15:09:40
I missed reading the explanation I bought it, "I read both sides" I missed it. Product can not be evaluated because it is unused
This review is about item#03335306.
Adhesion of parts in rainy places
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-06 21:44:58
It is quite powerful. Even rain will not come off. However, it is hard to peel off because the adhesive strength is strong. In such a case, you can peel off and wipe off with oil for oil lighter. It may be ok with kerosene, but I never did it.
This review is about item#03335297.
Adhere to warning signs block fence
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-17 14:44:25
It rained several times, but there is no sign of falling.
This review is about item#03335306.
Do-it-yourself
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-08 08:26:08
I used it for adhesion of PVC sheet. Stickiness is strong and satisfied. For a while I was concerned about the smell of the adhesive, but it gradually disappeared.
This review is about item#03335297.
For various applications
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-18 20:11:06
Adhesion is so strong that it can be used with confidence even outdoors. The price is also inexpensive and very useful.
This review is about item#03335297.
Clear sound of clearance
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-28 23:43:19
The terrace was remodeled and the side board was hilked by the wind and it sounded like a bang, so I used this thing and the sound of banging butterflies disappeared
This review is about item#03335297.
Temporary fixation of wood
1
From Japan
On 2014-03-21 13:08:46
There is a strong irritating smell. If you have a sick house, you should refrain from using it.
This review is about item#03335297.
Used for silencer sheet pasting for silence in the car
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-23 21:42:52
It is cheap and good. Adhesion is also sufficient. There is additional purchase.
This review is about item#03335306.
Anti-slip rubber plate
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-20 14:20:04
I used it between concrete and rubber, but for now it has no problem. Because it is the first time, I can not improve or recommend it, but I want to see it attached well.
This review is about item#03335306.
Repair workshop
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-13 14:41:32
Adhesion is very strong and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#03335297.
Adhesion between blue sheets
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-10 14:04:53
In order to join the blue sheets, I tried cloth adhesive tapes and bonds, but the adhesiveness was poor so I finally reached this double-sided tape and I am satisfied with the good adhesion. Because I used it in the winter, I warmed up with a dryer gently.
This review is about item#03335306.
I used it to paste artificial grass on a stainless steel plate.
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-25 15:29:30
This tape that was powerful for waterproofing was useful because it is externally used.
This review is about item#03335297.
1