Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Waterproof Aluminum Tape Seal

Waterproof Aluminum Tape Seal
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.08
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Roof seams, joints of water distribution pipes
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 12:25:15
As black things are attached to the hands, wearing gloves is recommended when working. The softness of the tape is also exactly good, it is good that it is very easy to paste. I am glad even if there is something similar in price, color and material 20 meters.
This review is about item#6589107.
Is the usage wrong? What?
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 08:40:40
Because the lid of the bath has run out Purchase for repair. Dry well on both sides of the back and wipe it clean I pasted it, but in one month I got stuck. Why is it waterproof? What? I wonder if the steam is useless. Is there a way of using it wrong? What?
This review is about item#6589107.
For sheet metal repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 17:19:49
Used before painting on the corroded rusted sheet metal of roof holes or heavy machinery. Very nice.
This review is about item#6589116.
Item's worst
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 08:07:42
The back is a conspicuous black adhesive tape. It is easy to get in the hand and it will be the last if you get to another place. I can not take it again. When looking at the table black sticky objects protrude outside and it looks bad. I think that I will never buy it even for free.
This review is about item#6589107.
Repair of the seams of the boards
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 04:50:36
It leaked from the joint of the parallel plate, I was in trouble, I used it for testing. After use, no leaks at all. I think that it is valuable although it is an expensive item. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#06589107.
Undercar work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 00:25:45
I used it together with a waterproof butyl tape, so I think that it can stick very firmly.
This review is about item#06589107.
Roof repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 09:34:37
I used it for repairing holes in the polycarbonate roof. Although it is a bit expensive, there is also thickness, and leakage after repair is gone.
This review is about item#6589107.
Private car restore
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-02 20:38:30
I am useful because it is cheaper than Homsen.
This review is about item#06589107.
Vehicle maintenance related
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-11 15:37:02
Sometimes there was a piece of paper on the back side of the tape. Other than that it is satisfactory.
This review is about item#06589107.
Waterproof seaming of veranda
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-15 16:33:07
Firmly adhered even on uneven surfaces. easy to handle.
This review is about item#06589107.
Crack of wave slate
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-11 16:53:32
It is easy to use and satisfactory.
This review is about item#06589116.
Used at the joint of polycarbonate plate
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-14 21:48:05
The inclination of the polygonal corrugated board of the hut which we built is few and I used it for overlapping part just in case. It has not leaked out for now.
This review is about item#06589107.
Crack reinforcement vehicle drain pipe (VP) vehicle rust portion (perforated) Cover repair
4
From Japan
On 2009-04-27 18:02:18
It is stronger (sticky) than I thought
This review is about item#06589107.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Aluminum Tape
Aluminum Tape Long E
Thick Aluminum Tape
Thick Aluminum Tape
Waterproof Tape Alumi
Super Aluminum Tape VH
Aluminum Foil Tape
Handy Cut Aluminum Tape
Aluminum Cloth Tape
Aluminum Tape
Super butyl tape No.9830