Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Vinyl Tape No.21

Vinyl Tape No.21
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.48
44 Customer Reviews
5 star 29
4 star 7
3 star 8
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 44 Reviews
Used in business
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 15:05:55
This item can be purchased cheaply, quality is reasonable. I am saved.
This review is about item#3334947.
Electrical construction, others.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 23:33:10
Especially we do not feel uncomfortable. I think it would be better if the glue does not protrude from behind.
This review is about item#3334913.
Site
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 09:55:56
We ordered only 5 white, including other colors. I tried opening the box and it was uncomfortable with sloppy packing that it seemed that I shipped only 5 pieces and shipped it at a glance. There is no problem with the product itself.
This review is about item#6588802.
For in-flight construction work of control equipment
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 23:55:11
It is easy to use. If you can try this price a bit more, I will be saved
This review is about item#37918325.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 23:27:50
I guess it is completely different from the one that is 100 homes good quality it is cheaper than 100 h
This review is about item#3334904.
Cable and motorcycle wiring process
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 16:26:28
I am regularly purchasing it because its usability is good. I am sorry that I do not feel that it is so cheap even with tax (even with 10% discount). I would like to display it with tax-included price (all items)
This review is about item#3334965.
Electrical insulation
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 16:54:55
I think that it is good to buy at a cheaper price than other stores collectively. We can use it without any problem in quality.
This review is about item#37918361.
Air conditioning construction
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 15:05:39
The color was ivory, but I'd like you to prepare tapes with a bit more dark ivory color.
This review is about item#89731424.
When wiring is fixed
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 15:23:21
Vinyl tape is cheap because it uses quite a lot and it is saved. Adhesion is also perfect.
This review is about item#37918325.
For electrical work
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 10:53:55
There is no problem in particular. It's neither good nor bad.
This review is about item#37918291.
Wire rope inspection work
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-06 12:57:13
After checking the wires every month, they are peeling old and changing to different colors, so the price is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#3334904.
Used for wiring protection
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 11:01:57
I think it is normal as normal
This review is about item#06588741.
Color coding
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 14:51:15
It may have adhesive strength. Also, because there are plenty of color types, it is good for color coding.
This review is about item#06588696.
Wear clothing
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 18:59:20
I can use it normally.
This review is about item#06588741.
Use of tank, unused sorting and wiring insulation
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 21:16:27
I think that it is easier to use if it is slightly softer.
This review is about item#06588723.
For wire insulation / other protection
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-04 08:55:45
Again, unlike 100 yen shop items, there is good elongation and adhesion strength.
This review is about item#03334947.
For terminal processing
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-18 14:21:41
I am able to use it without problems without it being a maker item. I want the price to be a little cheaper.
This review is about item#37918325.
User grasp
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-18 15:00:49
I always purchased with 10 sets.
This review is about item#37918361.
Electric Works Work
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 18:44:59
Monotaro brand tape is cheap, but I think that elongation and adhesion when temperature is low is better here.
This review is about item#03334965.
repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-06 21:02:01
The most safe to use
This review is about item#06588687.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Million Vinyl Tape
PVC Tape
Vinyl Tape #360
Vinyl Tape Broad No.21
Vinyl Tape Scotch No.35
Vinyl Tape
Vinyl Tape #101
Vinyl Tape # 101
JIS Vinyl Tape
Vinyl Tape For Electric Insulation