Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Thick Aluminum Tape

Thick Aluminum Tape
Sales Price: 14.29 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
When repairing hole of polycarbonate roof
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-11 11:32:25
It was thick and it was possible to cover the hole of the polycarbonate roof.
This review is about item#3335245.
To car repair.
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 23:46:07
It is handy because it is thick so it can be fixed and attached according to the shape. It is good to use it for a bit of waterproofing.
This review is about item#3335245.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 17:27:58
It is reasonably priced goods. Heavy user.
This review is about item#03335245.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-19 17:52:21
Because it has thickness, it can be used with confidence. Sometimes the tape was left, but there is no problem.
This review is about item#03335245.
Repair of car exterior
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-04 08:52:57
It is good as it is thick. The sticking is also good, and we get on painting as well. It is very helpful because taking out the tape is easy. There are also meters, the price is cheap and it is saved. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#03335245.
Repair of the sundeck rain gutter winery hose
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-06 15:22:07
The bellows hose made of plastic has deteriorated and torn. Although I searched in various places, I could not find it, I used duct tape, but I was in trouble because I did not last long because of rain wind. Because it is hard to wrap around the tape, the bent portion is difficult to handle, and the finger is injured at the tape edge. I want a note handled with gloves. I tried using it because I found a thick aluminum tape. I expect durability.
This review is about item#03335245.
Repairing scratches and holes
3
From Japan
On 2013-11-14 19:01:34
It has been used for a long time since using it but unexpectedly and unintentionally
This review is about item#03335245.
Coking reinforcement of outdoor roof.
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-13 16:30:11
It was thick, so I had a sense of stickiness. I would like to see if I can endure it after it rained.
This review is about item#03335254.
For Dettenning
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-20 15:46:03
It is easier and more effective than lead tape. Thickness is different from things that are 100 degrees as thick as it is. Adhesion is also good. Depending on the service hall, it was necessary to have three volumes with MH 23 Wagon R.
This review is about item#03335245.
Because the piping is rusty it is covered with tape.
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-07 12:43:17
It's soft material so it's easy to handle, after coating with tape, I painted but the paint was paintable without problem and it was a fine finish.
This review is about item#03335245.
Waterproof measures for cracks in sinks
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-09 12:43:09
On the curved surface, wrinkles are more or less wrinkled, because the adhesive strength is strong, it is safe for practical use.
This review is about item#03335245.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-06 11:55:02
As thick as it is thick, it is strong. There is a muffler repair tape, but it is short and high. It is also lengthy and satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#03335245.
To prevent the leakage of the bathroom
4
From Japan
On 2012-07-03 12:35:17
I cut my finger for thicker.
This review is about item#03335245.
Repair of leakage of tin roof
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-18 13:00:02
I used it for repairing cracks and cracks in the roof of the tin roof. I am expecting that it will last long because there is a width thickness and the adhesion feeling affixed is also good.
This review is about item#03335254.
Car repair
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-16 22:10:06
Compared to a thin product, it is hard to break because it is thick, so you do not need to use more than necessary.
This review is about item#03335245.
I used it for the gap between sink and dishwasher.
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-01 17:30:36
I think that it is robust and durable because it has thickness.
This review is about item#03335245.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Aluminum Foil Tape 425
Kgk Super Aluminium Tape
Aluminum Tape
Aluminum Tape Long E
Thick Aluminum Tape
Nitto Aluminum Tape
Waterproof Tape Alumi
Super Aluminum Tape VH
Scotch Aluminum Tape NA
Glazing Aluminum Tape
Aluminum Foil Tape
Aluminum Tape
Steel Frame and Bridge Brush,
Aluminum Foil Tapes
Aluminum Tape
Aluminum Tape