Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Nitto Freon Pipe Seal No.95S

Nitto Freon Pipe Seal No.95S
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.43
37 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 4
3 star 7
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 37 customer reviews ]
As a seal for water leakage for piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 14:57:23
Although it is a personal opinion, when I use it as a job, I like this manufacturer the most. Even if I compare it, I will return to this product after all even if I try to use it.
This review is about item#2340947.
For plumbing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 09:53:36
I purchase this every time. It will not be biased when wrapped in a pipe. Quality control of thickness and width dimension can be done firmly, when cutting a thousand You can cut it as you want. I tried other manufacturer's products, but eventually it came out.
This review is about item#2340947.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 15:40:28
Although the price is somewhat higher compared to other products, ease of use is good with dunts. There is a sense of security to use.
This review is about item#2340947.
When sealing the screw-in screw
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-13 17:46:11
Because it is a manufacturer, you can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#2340947.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 09:55:06
It is easy to use and has sufficiently high function.
This review is about item#34437313.
Fabrication work
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-26 17:52:16
Against Nitoro's tape is good growth!
This review is about item#2340947.
High temperature piping repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 16:58:48
There was no problem in quality, I could use with confidence. I received it on hand at the next day of order and it was saved.
This review is about item#2340947.
Screw seal
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-26 09:32:11
Easy to use, it's handy because it also has good seal.
This review is about item#02340947.
Seal effect patchy
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-17 13:08:46
It is cheap and good, consumable goods are inexpensive and absolutely necessary ... it is recommended.
This review is about item#34437313.
Sealing
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-06 15:57:28
It is easy to roll and easy to cut with hands.
This review is about item#02340947.
Pipe thread seal
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-11 14:52:27
It is attractive that the price is cheap.
This review is about item#02340947.
Valve joint
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-13 13:35:16
I firmly adhere to it and it is useful.
This review is about item#02340947.
Fire-fighting piping
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-26 13:38:26
Stretch, sticky, this is the best.
This review is about item#02340947.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-24 16:27:23
Moderate thickness, moist, difficult to cut, familiar is also nice, it is very good. Although it is slightly cheaper than the product of S company, I feel that workability is better for this place.
This review is about item#02340947.
Piping processing
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-09 11:40:45
It is a good manufacturer item. So cheap, a lot! I do not compare it with things from home centers. I will also buy it.
This review is about item#34437313.
I am using it in vehicle maintenance (grease exchange etc).
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-19 23:11:45
I trust with what I always use. This time I found this quantity was purchased at this price. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#34437313.
Piping processing
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-14 14:23:56
It is a good product. In other words, when it is cold in winter, it is often torn, but this is something that other manufacturers will be able to see.
This review is about item#02340947.
For piping connection
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-29 09:32:21
I am useful because it is compact and one volume is long. When buying a box it is really cheap and saved.
This review is about item#02340947.
Screw coupling part of piping, air tool etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-25 08:40:26
I think that it can be used with confidence because it is a manufacturer item. You can do it beautifully if you clench lightly with claws when doing it.
This review is about item#02340947.
Threaded piping
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-09 18:30:41
Since piping work with a lot of bends, like using round nipples frequently, Piren strikes or touches the threaded part, but it never breaks. It is smooth even when it is thin and it is cut off, or it drops and rewinds again to the reel. very good.
This review is about item#02340947.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tape Seal
Sealing Tape
SUMIFLON Screw Joint Seal NS
Sealing tape
Epson Ink Bottle HSM
5m Sealing Tape
Sealing Tape
Azupyua fluorine seal tape
Fluorine Seal Tape PTFE
Sealing Tape
Sealing Tape
Nitflon Pipe Seal
Sealing Tape
Sealing Tape
Sealing Tape