Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hi Coupler Plug, for Female Screw Install

Hi Coupler Plug, for Female Screw Install
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.82
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews
With the connection of the air filter
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-21 10:32:27
Used to install the air filter. There is no problem in particular. It is a good product.
This review is about item#2110455.
Used for connection with ball valve
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 12:30:03
I bought it to convert 1 inch ball valve to coupler connection. There are no air leaks etc. from the connection part, so there is no particular problem.
This review is about item#2110516.
For connection of air tool
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-21 22:41:56
Accuracy is good, and we are satisfied with less air leakage.
This review is about item#2109134.
Ingersoll Rand 170G mounted on air ratchet 3/8
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 17:37:53
It was attached to the coupler plug made by Nitto Kohki, Ingersoll Rand 170G. It is usable without air leakage.
This review is about item#2110455.
Tire replacement work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 23:59:37
The old air leaked out did not leak at all and the compressor stopped working uselessly.
This review is about item#2110455.
It is used in combination with other valve couplers for air blow or air cooling
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 22:37:59
Impression about the product, improvement point is not especially I think that it is good
This review is about item#2110455.
Air control
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 18:22:13
I always use it. I think that there is no problem. I will continue to use it. I prefer stainless steel which does not rust if possible.
This review is about item#2109134.
Pneumatic tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 19:13:07
I thought plating and processing were very beautiful. The seal tape is also easy to wind up and is satisfactory.
This review is about item#2110455.
For air compressor
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 20:13:39
No problem. It is a repeater
This review is about item#2110455.
Replacement of air tool
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 18:44:50
There is no problem at all. As the air leaks as it deteriorates, it is stocking because it is frequently replaced.
This review is about item#2110455.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-11 17:36:46
I am satisfied with reasonable price.
This review is about item#02110455.
When using air tool
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-06 11:34:24
There is sufficient performance.
This review is about item#02110516.
To air tools
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-27 23:45:48
It is definitely cheaper than buying it at your home center. Let's recommend it as a coupler of Nitto Kohki. It is still different from PB's translation I do not understand it.
This review is about item#02110455.
Reserve
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-24 10:05:23
Purchase for replacement spare. I think there is no problem.
This review is about item#02110455.
Used for expansion of compressor hose and others.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-02 17:19:03
It is better if the seal material is attached.
This review is about item#02110482.
It is used for airtightness test after piping work.
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-15 23:07:11
I can use anything without problems. It is a part to be lost well, so I ordered 2 items this time.
This review is about item#02110516.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-03 18:11:40
good
This review is about item#02110455.
Attached to the air gun.
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-11 16:58:57
The plating was also beautiful, it seemed to be rusty, there was satisfaction more than the price. There is no problem with the use feeling.
This review is about item#02110455.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-05 13:41:15
There is no problem at all with regard to use.
This review is about item#02109134.
For air tools
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-09 13:47:57
I bought it. Because it is a famous manufacturer and the price is also cheap, very COSPA is good.
This review is about item#02110455.
1 2