Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hi Coupler Plug, for Female Screw Install

Hi Coupler Plug, for Female Screw Install
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.83
36 Customer Reviews
5 star 32
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 36 Reviews
For connecting air tools
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-25 12:02:37
It is hard to peel off the plating than cheap ones with no mark ◎.
This review is about item#2110455.
Air tool connection
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-18 17:14:51
Made by Nichiishi Nitto Koki, it has high accuracy and no air leakage.
This review is about item#2110455.
Used for piping of air equipment
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-13 20:34:14
There is no problem in terms of functioning normally. It was good to purchase from monotaro.
This review is about item#2110455.
Regular replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-13 06:03:34
I use it as a part to be exchanged periodically. There is little wear and it is useful.
This review is about item#02109134.
Replacement part
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-18 15:05:01
It is a necessary item because there are many air parts. However, it is not cheap, so net purchase is also subtle. The function is perfect.
This review is about item#2110455.
Production of tire gauge checker
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-19 14:44:41
Since there are multiple tire gauges, the instructions are subtly different from each other, so I bought it because I wanted the standard one. I bought a pressure gauge saying an error of ± 2.5%, and made it by adding some other materials including this. As a result, it seems that none of them are within the range of error, but recently purchased one is the guideline which is closest to this barometer, so I will use it primarily.
This review is about item#2110455.
To air tools
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-30 22:26:50
I ordered a size that I do not sell at the home center Usually I do not buy it through mail order, but I ordered Monotaro san because it was free shipping There is no problem as quality is a famous manufacturer product
This review is about item#2109134.
New air piping at the processing plant
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-27 10:01:51
Quality is no problem, desorption is smooth. It was good to purchase at a low price. If you need it, I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#2110455.
With the connection of the air filter
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-21 10:32:27
Used to install the air filter. There is no problem in particular. It is a good product.
This review is about item#2110455.
Used for connection with ball valve
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 12:30:03
I bought it to convert 1 inch ball valve to coupler connection. There are no air leaks etc. from the connection part, so there is no particular problem.
This review is about item#2110516.
For connection of air tool
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-21 22:41:56
Accuracy is good, and we are satisfied with less air leakage.
This review is about item#2109134.
Ingersoll Rand 170G mounted on air ratchet 3/8
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 17:37:53
It was attached to the coupler plug made by Nitto Kohki, Ingersoll Rand 170G. It is usable without air leakage.
This review is about item#2110455.
Tire replacement work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 23:59:37
The old air leaked out did not leak at all and the compressor stopped working uselessly.
This review is about item#2110455.
It is used in combination with other valve couplers for air blow or air cooling
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 22:37:59
Impression about the product, improvement point is not especially I think that it is good
This review is about item#2110455.
Air control
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 18:22:13
I always use it. I think that there is no problem. I will continue to use it. I prefer stainless steel which does not rust if possible.
This review is about item#2109134.
Pneumatic tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 19:13:07
I thought plating and processing were very beautiful. The seal tape is also easy to wind up and is satisfactory.
This review is about item#2110455.
For air compressor
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 20:13:39
No problem. It is a repeater
This review is about item#2110455.
Replacement of air tool
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 18:44:50
There is no problem at all. As the air leaks as it deteriorates, it is stocking because it is frequently replaced.
This review is about item#2110455.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-11 17:36:46
I am satisfied with reasonable price.
This review is about item#02110455.
When using air tool
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-06 11:34:24
There is sufficient performance.
This review is about item#02110516.
1 2