Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the new coronavirus, there has been a surge in demand for safety protective equipment such as masks and protective clothing and therefore, production is not meeting the demand currently.
Some of our products are out of stock and it is difficult to accept orders.
We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you.
We sincerely ask for your kind understanding.

Customer Reviews of Hi Coupler Plug, for Female Screw Install

Hi Coupler Plug, for Female Screw Install
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.81
37 Customer Reviews
5 star 32
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 37 Reviews
When adding device functions
4
From Japan
On 2019-11-03 18:13:16
It was necessary to change environment that we used until now and purchased to use for connection part of coupler. There seems to be no air leakage after installation, so it can be used safely.
This review is about item#2109134.
For connecting air tools
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-25 12:02:37
It is hard to peel off the plating than cheap ones with no mark ◎.
This review is about item#2110455.
Air tool connection
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-18 17:14:51
Made by Nichiishi Nitto Koki, it has high accuracy and no air leakage.
This review is about item#2110455.
Used for piping of air equipment
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-13 20:34:14
There is no problem in terms of functioning normally. It was good to purchase from monotaro.
This review is about item#2110455.
Regular replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-13 06:03:34
I use it as a part to be exchanged periodically. There is little wear and it is useful.
This review is about item#02109134.
Replacement part
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-18 15:05:01
It is a necessary item because there are many air parts. However, it is not cheap, so net purchase is also subtle. The function is perfect.
This review is about item#2110455.
Production of tire gauge checker
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-19 14:44:41
Since there are multiple tire gauges, the instructions are subtly different from each other, so I bought it because I wanted the standard one. I bought a pressure gauge saying an error of ± 2.5%, and made it by adding some other materials including this. As a result, it seems that none of them are within the range of error, but recently purchased one is the guideline which is closest to this barometer, so I will use it primarily.
This review is about item#2110455.
To air tools
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-30 22:26:50
I ordered a size that I do not sell at the home center Usually I do not buy it through mail order, but I ordered Monotaro san because it was free shipping There is no problem as quality is a famous manufacturer product
This review is about item#2109134.
New air piping at the processing plant
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-27 10:01:51
Quality is no problem, desorption is smooth. It was good to purchase at a low price. If you need it, I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#2110455.
With the connection of the air filter
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-21 10:32:27
Used to install the air filter. There is no problem in particular. It is a good product.
This review is about item#2110455.
Used for connection with ball valve
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 12:30:03
I bought it to convert 1 inch ball valve to coupler connection. There are no air leaks etc. from the connection part, so there is no particular problem.
This review is about item#2110516.
For connection of air tool
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-21 22:41:56
Accuracy is good, and we are satisfied with less air leakage.
This review is about item#2109134.
Ingersoll Rand 170G mounted on air ratchet 3/8
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 17:37:53
It was attached to the coupler plug made by Nitto Kohki, Ingersoll Rand 170G. It is usable without air leakage.
This review is about item#2110455.
Tire replacement work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 23:59:37
The old air leaked out did not leak at all and the compressor stopped working uselessly.
This review is about item#2110455.
It is used in combination with other valve couplers for air blow or air cooling
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 22:37:59
Impression about the product, improvement point is not especially I think that it is good
This review is about item#2110455.
Air control
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 18:22:13
I always use it. I think that there is no problem. I will continue to use it. I prefer stainless steel which does not rust if possible.
This review is about item#2109134.
Pneumatic tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 19:13:07
I thought plating and processing were very beautiful. The seal tape is also easy to wind up and is satisfactory.
This review is about item#2110455.
For air compressor
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 20:13:39
No problem. It is a repeater
This review is about item#2110455.
Replacement of air tool
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 18:44:50
There is no problem at all. As the air leaks as it deteriorates, it is stocking because it is frequently replaced.
This review is about item#2110455.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-11 17:36:46
I am satisfied with reasonable price.
This review is about item#02110455.
1 2