Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Hi Coupler Socket, for Male Screw Install

Hi Coupler Socket, for Male Screw Install
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.86
7 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
Removal of compressor air
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 19:14:05
It is used for the air outlet of the compressor. Since it is a product of Nitto, it can be used with confidence. Coupler insertion and removal is also smooth.
This review is about item#2109195.
Used for air regulator
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 15:11:25
It's very solid attachment and detachment, so I am happy because it can be used without concern for air leaks.
This review is about item#2109195.
Cleaning of agricultural machinery, pneumatic insertion, others
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 08:54:01
I just bought it and used it only once, but the making is solid and there is no problem with the operation. I think that it is a reliable product.
This review is about item#02109256.
For installation of air hose
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-18 10:05:00
Since it is a maker item, it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#02109195.
coupler
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-17 19:08:34
It is useful in environments where air tools are frequently replaced because it can attach and detach female couplers without repelling air.
This review is about item#02109256.
Air supply to machine
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-10 17:29:51
Use a tube connector on the female screw. (Since the tube connector is female) urethane tube is quick to deteriorate, so it is handy because we often use nylon tubes.
This review is about item#02109195.
It is use as an air - tool.
4
From Japan
On 2010-04-24 17:37:07
It also makes it possible to remove rust, remove it, and install it there somewhat
This review is about item#02109195.
1